Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ashok N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
None
None
The hotel is not good and not worth for money they charge.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

XiaoYang W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
Food, Name
The interior was less luxurious than the exterior. Most of the renovations / touchups were done on the facade of the hotel, rooms and corridors could have been better done to reflect the stature of the name.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Bor W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Value for money with such a good standard of hotel
Huge hotel, clean room and value for money
Generally satifactory. Unlike other hotel in Macau, this hotel environment is quiet and peaceful, we don't seem like staying at Macau at all. The room is clean and comfortable. As most of good hotels in Macau are expensive, we are so happy that we could get such a good hotel at such a price.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Eumir V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
For our kids IT WAS THE BEST HOTEL SO FAR FOR THEM
Kid-friendly surrounding, attentive staff & Room itself
We really enjoyed our stay here particularly because of the large room! And since it was halloween when we checked in, there were different activities for the kids. We even got free upgrade from executive to family room that our kids described as THE BEST!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

ALDRIN M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
good hotel but quite expensive for old facilities
Bed, room size and toilet size
I like the service, the front desk officer very accommodating. However, when we asked for an extra complimentary water they refused to give instead we need to pay extra. Bed was clean, where I love most. Room and Toilet are big enough. Breakfast was decent. But the interior itself quite old, need for renovation.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Maggie W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It's ok
Cheap , close to casino
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Raymond C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
location is acceptable
restaurant is good, rooms are decent size, not too far from the city
Rooms are decent size but have small bugs in the carpet, washroom is little bit old fashion, also the TV not that good, but overall acceptable.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

POI J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Large Room. Average Breakfast. Value for Money.
The room is big. Breakfast is average. Casinos nearby.
The stay was pleasant with efficient check in and check out. Breakfast was average thou. With the amount paid, I would say that it is quite worthwhile to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Annette H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
The staff were wonderful shuttle bus Great
Staff, Clean, Shuttle Bus
Good, Room was very clean, Wifi in lobby only The shuttle bus was on time for pick ups from the city
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Jessica M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location
nearby to entertainment areas
Comfortable staying and good services. But very limited to use of wifi, only can access to free wifi at lobby. Broadband/wifi in guest rooms are available but pay.
Reviewed November 11, 2013