Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 7650 reviews

3710 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7650)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
value for money

good breakfast. friendly staff apart from reception manager, he could do with a course at " charm school". great pool and free spa.
8
Report this review
Charlie B. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
very old and dirty

good breakfast and friendly staff
4
the room is not sanitized, molds are all over that's why we decided to go back to hongkong using agoda again. thank you for ther refund agoda.
Report this review
Jam L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
A relaxing stay.

The unique design, though structure is a little dilapidated, is quite enticing. Variety of breakfast was good. Attentive service staff.
7.3
It was good. Hotel is located at a quiet corner but it is near to casino and restaurants. We were lucky to be able to catch the fireworks competition due to the mid-autumn festival.
Report this review
Justine W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good Stay

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
8
Worth the stay. Room is clean and easily accessible.
Report this review
Helena T. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great Night View

Friendly staffs, Great view & good transportation network when travelling by bus.
9.3
Report this review
Sureerat R. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
Always great hotel and value for money

value for money, good breakfast and easy to access for transportation
8.3
My stay in this hotel is always great, I never change my hotel booking as I like the facility and relax. YOu can go to Spa and Swiming Pool
Report this review
Will C. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Budget Hotel that needs a bit of face lift

Price, free breakfast, next to Altira
5
Report this review
Sze K. Couples China, September 20, 2013
Good price and clean room

Good price and clean room
8
Need to improve wifi service ,not only share at lobby but every room.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Acceptable

Variety of breakfast, free shuttle bus, cleanliness
6
Overall is ok, 2 things to comment are:- 1. The pillow is too soft and not comfortable at all. 2. The comforter is thin
Report this review
Yi C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Value For Money

Staff, Location, Swimming Pool
7
I'm not paying some 5 stars hotel so I will not expect much. The stay is definitely value for the amount I pay.
Report this review
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 3710 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03