or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6626 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6626)
Sort by:
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
very close to city centre!!

Very close to attractions and restaurants, friendly staffs and nice buffet breakfast
8.3
Jim C. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
resort style

pool, large room, resort style
5.7
it was ok, the hotel is old, but quiet clean, dont like the fact that everything in the room is glued onto the surface, the hotel has a large swimming pool, which is quiet nice, but the staff is quiet cold, and when i had my breakfast there, i went to get more food, and left my magazine on the table, and when i returned, i found that the staff threw away my magazine and didnt even apologize when they got it back from the trash, not very pleasant
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient. Value for money.

Good location, fast service, nice lobby
8
It would be better if internet in the hotel room was provided without charges.
Reinhard A. Families with young children Germany, April 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, space, pool
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff didn't seem to know some very popular tourist areas.
Ho K. Couples Canada, April 2, 2013
Budget

Affordable, clean
6.7
Fabienne-Sophie S. Groups Germany, April 2, 2013
Good value for price

Spa, free wifi, located on Taipa (otherwise, we probably would not have chosen to walk around this beautiful town)
6.3
Raymond C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Its way too expensive for an overrated hotel.

Close to public transport, english speaking and helpful staff
6
Overall, it wasn't up to my expections. I got to commend their staff (some of them) on their friendliness and willing to help. Others are just quite rude. The rooms are old and smelly, the beds are rock hard which gives me a backpain every morning, the housekeeping was too reserved in giving me bottled water even when I asked for more. (it was 11pm and raining, and I have just arrived in Macau without an umbrella). But, its close to the bus stop which gets you to most places in Macau.
Lourdes L. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
great

nice breakfast, friendly staff, large room
8
been great stay in Regency Hotel with attentive staff, delicious buffet breakfast and comfy room
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Grand hotel with affordable price

Hotel's view is good and located near to bus station. A few bus route to choose to get out from Taipa to Macau. Convenient with facilities.
7.3
Terry C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Old style 4 star hotel

helpful staff, good wifi at lobby and great breakfast
6.7
Regency hotel its a very old style standard 4 star hotel. This hotel have great breakfast including, as well as nice health club for you to relax in the hotel, like big cozy swimming pool,steam, sauna and Jacuzzi too, good for people who would like to stay in instead of all day out. But room design was a bit old and moody smell in the room due to smell from the old carpet, hotel corridor was freezing. Around hotel only have few local restaurant and 1 24-hour convenient shop, if you need to visit some sightseeing or other big brand casino, have to always take taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02