Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6679 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6679)
Sort by:
Sarah N. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Nothing grand but serves its purpose

Cheap, helpful staff, pool for the summer
6.7
The hotel is quite old and dated, a stark contrast to the casino hotels elsewhere. However this is reflected in the price.
Grace Y. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
relaxing stay

big room, friendly and accommodating staff, easily accessible
9.7
Sally S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Excellent

Clean, good customer service,great breakfast,a very relaxing experience
8
Unforgettable experience..good customer service, helpful staff..great breakfast..clean, comfortable spacious room...night life great...easy access to casino..will recommend to others
Chiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
It's close to City of Dreams

I love their personalized services! It's also clean and tidy. Friendly staff
8.7
Good price for value. convenient location close to the ferry, airport and cotai center. I like their services the most. very friendly staff and efficient room services
Oleg L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable but old hotel

Good location, friendly staff, decent breakfast
8
Nuno D. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2013
an affordable place to stay with spa and pool

decent size, clean rooms, close to public transport, relaxing around the pool lounges
7.7
We have known this venue since it opened as Hyatt Regency in early 80's so we know it's old and in need of a total overhaul, but the pool and free spa are ok for the price. Taxi from Taipa ferry terminal was around HK30 (or MOP30)and took less than 10 mins.
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
very close to city centre!!

Very close to attractions and restaurants, friendly staffs and nice buffet breakfast
8.3
Jim C. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
resort style

pool, large room, resort style
5.7
it was ok, the hotel is old, but quiet clean, dont like the fact that everything in the room is glued onto the surface, the hotel has a large swimming pool, which is quiet nice, but the staff is quiet cold, and when i had my breakfast there, i went to get more food, and left my magazine on the table, and when i returned, i found that the staff threw away my magazine and didnt even apologize when they got it back from the trash, not very pleasant
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient. Value for money.

Good location, fast service, nice lobby
8
It would be better if internet in the hotel room was provided without charges.
Reinhard A. Families with young children Germany, April 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, space, pool
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff didn't seem to know some very popular tourist areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01