Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Anthony L.
France
November 02, 2013
Excellent as usual. Pool is amazing!
Pool spa and location
Recommended for friend and enjoy city. This is one of the best h in macau to be recommemded on advose website

YUSUFI H.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
nice
nice , cleaness. big room

LIN Q.
China
October 31, 2013
It s a comfy hotel with affordable price
fast check-in and check-out. room is clean. breakfast has wide range of choices.
We genuinely enjoyed our stay there. The price is very reasonable for weekends at Macau. The room is in decent size and quite and clean. I would definitely recommend this to who wants to be away a bit from the casinos. A lot of great local dinning options there too.

HENG T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
smooth
staff
Good. I will book this hotel whenever I am in Macau

HENG T.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
acceptable stay
pleasant staff
We have been staying at the Regency on many occasions. It would do better if they have more frequent trips to the Macau Ferry terminal instead of hourly basis.

peng N.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Very good experience, above expectation
Cozy room , big bath room, shuttle bus is available every 30 min

wong C.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2013
Good
Cheap, big & quiet
The price is very competitive. As there is no casino, it seemed like more peaceful and good for family. The hotel is big with many facilities. However, the room and place is quite old without good renovation.

Mehmet S.
Turkey
October 30, 2013
Looks like Macau was established for casinos only.
Room size, staff, close to the airport
Hotel is 5 star but a bit old looking when you get in to the rooms. Also room was decorated very old fashioned but it doesn't affect its comfort. Room size is very large and really enough when it was compared to the hotel that I stayed in Hong Kong. Staff is very friendly and very motivated. Breakfast is not bad but also not good for a 5 star hotel as I expected. In summary hotel was very cheap for a 5 star hotel really but as I explained above it is not in very good condition but that will not bother you that much.

alexander D.
Australia
October 29, 2013
good location,good food,
good location,nice international hotel,good internet,nice chines food

William F.
New Zealand
October 29, 2013
Pleasant stay in a comfortable and friendly hotel
Comfortable room, good breakfast and good location.
A pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel with helpful staff. The lunchtime restaurant as popular and good light snacks were available. Located on Taipa Island it is handy to Macau Airport and casinos. An hourly shuttle has stops around Taipa and Macau including the ferry terminal. The garden is very pleasant.