or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6679 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6679)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
A Valuable Stay in Macau

Close to airport and jetty, free shuttle bus to macau famous casino, beautiful view of city and ocean
7.3
Easy to locate, just take a cab from airport or jetty and you will reach the hotel in 10 mins time. Easy to get your room key if you have booked in agoda. Easy communication with the staff, I requested to change a room when I found that there is very bad smoke smell inside the room and it can be done in a short time. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to the casino in Macau, in which you can find your entertainment there and many local food & attraction also just around the corner. Overall it is a very valuable stay for backpacker and small family group, where you wanna get not so near to the casino to have a quiet stay.
Jassim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2013
Terrible stay, and terrible room

The best thing is that it is designed to be authentic portugese
2
Terrible bed, terrible bathroom with black stains on the bath tub, the walls, the shower nob was rusty, too far from Cotai, as well as down town Macau...location is terrible. There are much better hotels on quiter areas such as Altera Hotel which is worth more for the money. I will never choose this hotel again.
Amanda C. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It was good enough for a short stay in Macau

Easy access to public transport, comfy bed and friendly staff
7
It was overall good. It was a beautiful view of Macau City but i was so unlucky where it was raining so could not take picture from my window view. Breakfast cost a bit to over priced and food was not that great.
Koon K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
It is a very nice hotel with nice staff.

Nice environment, nice staff and nice breakfast.
8.7
The staffs are very nice and kind. When I request for seaview room free upgrads, they can fullfil my requirement with kind attitude. I really appreciate for her service.
Caroline M. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
It was great!

Good location, free shuttle to Macau Island, Breakfast is included
7.3
Kin F. Couples China, March 29, 2013
awesome

bedroom, bathroom, staff service
8.7
I am fascinated by the services and facilitates provided by the hotel. It was such as awesome place that i have ever seen. I am particularly impressed by the amazing scene of the hotel. I was also satisfied with the food qualities and the service qualities. I would say the hotel is such as awesome quality
Goh W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Clean and nice stay

clean, big room, value for money
5.3
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
really nice and quiet place away from casino!!!!

NIce green place, independent quiet fitness centre, comfortable, old-style grand lobby!!!
9.3
really nice and back to 80s style hotel, nice breakfast buffet, easy to assess nearby local stores (different varieties of goods), so relaxing environment.
Saeida R. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Good value for money but watch out for hidden cost

Location and Price
6
The Regency was good value for money when compared to backpackers, but Internet in room is extortionate and breakfast buffet was limited. Staff were friendly and a quick bus ride to central Macau with local restaurants dotted around. The Spa attached was great with the Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna totally empty. However, swimming pool was closed until end of May for refurbishment. Overall, not a bad spot but in need of a touch up
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Okay

convenient, friendly, reasonable rate
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03