or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Old hotel with big rooms

Clean hotel
6.3
very old hotel. Old tv , old window. Room & bathroom spacious. Only lobby has wifi , you may need to access internet in lobby. Wifi charged in room. Breakfast in buffet style , many choices, still acceptable. Few restaurant and 7-e is just opposite of the hotel. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to macau.
Jie G. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2013
Comfotable place to live

Service / Space
6.3
Eveything went OK at the special price, but no free wifi in the room seems a little annoying.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
clean, enjoyed my stay, staff are helpful

clean, spacious room, bus shuttle to the airport.
6
enjoyable, easy as there is shuttle bus available.
Muhammed B. Groups South Africa, January 31, 2013
never stayed here

Never Got to Experience
10
never got to stay here as i cut my trip short due to unforseen circumstances and agoda refused to move my hotel.. the hotel said they would but agoda refused...
Shirley A. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Old but nice hotel serving good breakfast buffet

Breakfast was good, Housekeeping was great, Quiet place away from the usual hotels in Macau with casinos
8.3
we liked the tranquility of the hotel. it is one of the very few hotels in macau that do not house a casino. so if you want a quiet place to stay and rest, this is a good choice. hotel is old but i think have been well maintained. bed mattress is not so okay though. they clean the room daily and change the toiletries and water supply even if you haven't consumed them all yet. they have fipina girls at the front desk for each shift, which made it easier for us. we didn't have difficulty communicating our requests and questions.
Muhammed B. Groups South Africa, January 29, 2013
great breakfast

comfortable beds, reception helpfull,clean, close to bus route
7.7
hotel with many facilities which is available at an extra expense but overall a comfortable stay
Tin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Overpriced

easily available
6.7
the room is a bit old. the breakfast is quite nice though. The bathroom is not as tidy as I expected.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
Hotel with Dainty Rooms

Warm and comfortable rooms and strategic location
7
Worth the payment. Though the fixtures are not updated, all other are well maintained and clean. The room has a very warm ambience, dainty looking, and the interior design makes you feel very comfortable. The services and food and all others are good. Although, outside the building the hotel looks a little dark. The location is also strategic, near bus stations and just near both to macao and taipa.
Yazmin S. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
good value for money

lovely hotel with a nice garden, great location with the bus stop just a short walk away, nice neighborhood,
8
we truly enjoyed our stay in this hotel; a suggestion though, hopefully the wifi is also accessible in the guest rooms.
Milind D. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Decent hotel but not worth the money
4.7
We stayed at the hotel for one night and found it just ok. The rooms were of decent size but the furniture provided was very old infact around 10 years or more. The staff was decent and only a couple of them knew english which was a problem. We took the shuttle bus provided by the hotel to the city but while coming back we could not catch it. I asked the driver repetedly when he would come to pick us up but because of lack of english skills could not communicate. We waited at the same place where he dropped us. He passed by but did not bother to stop the bus. I called the hotel staff they advised he ll not stop u can catch a bus n all those stuff. Eventually I hired a taxi and came to the hotel again. Overall it was just ok. The breakfast was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02