Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6688 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6688)
Sort by:
Wan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient and relax
8.3
Although it is is old, it has clean and tidy room and lobby. Staffs over there are nice. We can approach the hotel easily, no matter in Taipa or Macau. There is a bus stop just near to the hotel, we can get there within 5mins walk. Hotel is located at a more quiet place when comparing with other hotels like Venetian and Galaxy etc.
Wong M. Couples China, February 17, 2013
good environment

good location and big room and good service
6.7
good location and very convenience, cheaper than other hotel in macau.
Chien C. Groups Taiwan, February 15, 2013
Regency Hotel Macau
7.7
Regency hotel macau is a good hotel, but the rooms do not have plumbing bath inconvenient
Shuk Y. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2013
位置方便,簡約寧靜

全海景、賞煙花、服務人員很細心
6.3
check in very fast and the front desk staff is nice and cheerful!the firework is great but too noise ..even at 10 night..the television channel has not much choice. And the window cannot open..the breakfast is alright,nothing special.
Hotel Feature Tip: 早餐好普通,窗不能開,所以不能影煙花~
Pensiri M. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2013
Good service.

Nice service.
8.7
the room s a bit small. and it smells like someone's smoking in our room. there's no free wifi in our room but theres two wifi spot ;the restuarant ,the louge. after all we have a great night in that hotel. the crews are so nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ไปดูเมืองเฉยๆ เด่นที่ตึกรา คาสิโน
Ng I. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Wonderful location

Great views
7.3
Our family loved this hotel! Very friendly staffs offering us baby cot in our room. Moreover, our room has a perfect view of Macau Island. Nightly fireworks just outside our room as it's Chinese New Year period. Will definitely choose to stay here again!
T K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Old Hotel - Expensive During Peak Seasons

Location - midway between Cotai and Old City; Friendly Staff
4.3
Breakfast buffet, althought FOC, was nothing to shout about, food quality was poor and limited variety. Rooms were run down and furniture needs to be changed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, at most a 3 star hotel.
Travel tip: Don't travel to Macau during the Chinese New Yaar week! Everything is very expensive!
Chi F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Friendly service

Silent environment, friendly service
7.3
The staff is friendly and helpful. The environment is silent and silent peaceful. The breakfast is ok and has room for improvement
Kittichai K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2013
Big Room

Many facilities such as Swiming Pool/Finess/Garden/Playing Game Room etc.
6
-Reasonable price with hotel condition. -Hotel location a bit far from city center but able to take a bus - Standard room type which a bit old
Samuel A. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Terrible

near Macu-Hong Kong Pier
3.3
although i can checked-in at arround 11:30am and only got a small single-bed room. the room is not clean with dirty spots on floor and wall. the central-heater seems unfunctional and the blanket on bed is thin. i have to wear overcoat going to bed. the most thing is that there seems insects biting my wife when sleeping. when she woke up whose face and hand get reddish and itching. i never consider this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07