or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6748)
Sort by:
Jarkkrit H. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2013
Great-serviced Hotel

Not far from airport / close to many restaurants
9.3
Overall it was very satisfied hotel with very good staffs who can speak English fluently
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take 11 bus route from airport with a close stop next to hotel.
Lisa W. Groups Australia, February 23, 2013
was good but no wifi in rooms

service and location
6
Yadan R. Families with older children China, February 23, 2013
Hotel with nice room and good service

Close to the airport, convenient for flight passengers
8.7
We arrived after the midnight and stay temporarily for one night in this hotel. It is close to the airport and comparatively good bargain among most of the hotels nearly the airport. The room is not large but tidy and clean. Really good service in the reception though we arrived that late. Good choice for flight passengers.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Old hotel with large, clean rooms, value for money

Value for money, clean rooms, good breakfast
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times, and I would recommend it. It's reasonably-priced. The hotel used to be Hyatt Regency, and has clean, large rooms. It is, however, far from the famous casinos. Good thing there's free shuttle. Delicious breakfast buffet. Quiet, which is a welcome departure from the noise of the other casinos. It's a good retreat after a day of going around. The challenge with this hotel at times though is that a number of taxi drivers don't want to take you to this hotel.
Ip L. Groups China, February 22, 2013
Clean, tidy, good service and nice environment

Reasonable space, rather big and comfortable though the years is older than other hotel, overall very good.
9.7
i like this hotel very much. every time i stay i have nice memory. though years of age of this hotel is comparatively older than other hotels, the service is very good. i have been staying in regency hotel macau for many times and feel very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The location is a bit far away from shopping centre, but generally is still convenient.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Nice Spot!

Charm and comfort
7
I was comfortable here. I don’t like the gilts of the casinos. The outdoor garden was beautiful, quiet and peaceful and just what I needed to relax. The staff was fine and the breakfast was just great.
Restaurant Tip: Get a room that includes the breakfest
Xiaohui C. Families with young children China, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service, tasty breakfast, spacious room
10
after we came out of the ferry wharf,we went through the subway to the opposite side of the street,there,we easily found the free shuttle bus sent by the hotel. and when we got to our destination---regency hotel,the process of check-in was fast and pleasant.at the first sight of the room, satisfaction was the only word we could use to express our feeling at that moment.this is a lovely mediterranean-style room.it is big, esp. when compared with the one we lived in hk. it is spacious, with a 1.5m double bed and a 1.2m single bed, which was quite convenient for us because we were three persons, two adults and one 7-year-old girl.in brief,spacious room,free breakfast and shuttle bus, and perfect service are what we love in this hotel.it would be better if the wifi is free in the room, not just in the lobby.
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2013
nice clean relax

value for money, enjoyable
8
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, great breakfast and comfortable
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Near various casions. Taxi to Macau is nearby and cheap. Peaceful surroundings and nice sea view. Will stay here again in the future.
Luo X. Couples China, February 20, 2013
Noisy place, will not live

Clean
4.7
it is too noise,and the bed is too narrow,only 1m width.the room also is not so bigger,I heard the wifi is not free,and the breakfast is free but it is not so good.nexet time I will not go there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03