or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Loy K. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Very good location

Convenient, good location, nice
4
Very excelllent service provided by he hotel, i definitely will come back again.
Yokoo E. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2013
It was OK, but nothing special.

Relatively easy access to both airport and Macau city, that's all.
5
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Regency Hotel Macau

the price is reasonable. the location is also good
6
Banthita N. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2013
very good hotel

nice staff, nice food, nice location
8.7
we are enjoy to stay this hotel, very good and plan to come back
Wu C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
clean n affordable hotel.

location, cleanliness n quiet were the best 3 things i liked of this hotel.
6.3
Allan J. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Average.

Reception good. Breakfast good.
5.7
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
quite and comfortable

good quality price ratio, quiet and comfortable
8.3
everything works out as advertised, city centre is just cross the river. very convenient by public transport, close to ferry terminal and airport with shuttle bus. room good size but a bit old. the cons : There is no plugs in the room.
Frances V. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Accomodating staff

Large room size
6
Elmer D. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nice Hotel!

LOCATION, LARGER ROOMS
6
I quite like the location of this hotel despite some bad reviews. This hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the main Macau Island and is always on time! We always take the shuttle bus down to grand lisboa and travel to other parts of Macau from there. To return to the hotel, we simply take a bus back. There is quite a number of bus services in front of the hotel. There is also bus services to other parts of the Taipa Village. The only down side of this hotel is i guess, the bed. The pillows was too soft and I couldnt really sleep well. But I must say, the service is good. They immediately send more pillows to our rooms. Breakfast is good enough as well.
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
It should be consider as 3 satr hotel.

we added extra bed for twin room, they provided us 3 pax breakfast without any charges.
4.7
The room just so so, not as grand as expected hotel in Macau, no much choices for breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07