or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6705 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6705)
Sort by:
Gar Y. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Decent stay

Spacious room
7.7
the room is spacious and the service is overall good. it was really a great stay after a long day walking. location is good as it is easy access to tourist attractions.
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
simple hotel

No casino
7
Stay a night. No casino in the hotel so no influx of customer for gambling. Facing the habour, you can enjoy the magnificent habour lighting. Have tennis courts for sport. It is preferable to stay in summer so that you can enjoy the swimming in the pool.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
no casino in hotel; well-equiped gym

relaxing ambience n good breakfast by macau stds
6.3
A bit off the centre of casino crawling more of a resort as the name suggest! popular with chinese tour groups.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Comfort hotel with old design

Near to central, free airport transfer ,comfort bed
7.3
Its located 10minutes to central, I'd recommend for those prefer quite environment. Hotel is quite ok, but I hope their service can be improve. Hotel provided transport to taipa ferry terminal. However, the hotel staff ask me to wait,I wait almost half an hour in lobby. then I double check with him again.he told me that the bus already leaving... Ask me to wait again..so, I choose to take public transport at the end. Breakfast is not much choices when I reach there, and they was cleaning without asking me.i need to ask them let me take sth to eat first before they clean the buffet table... Wifi is only available in lobby.
Chun W. Business travelers China, January 19, 2013
great for all tastes

convenient location;quick check in and check out; supermarket and shopping malls nearby;super good service
10
we were welcomed pleasantly on arrival and in one minute we checked in. The hotel is quiet but it's still good service. the breakfast buffet was good and we had a decent meal in the restaurant. we paid a reasonable price for our stay so happy with our choice.
Selvaneson G. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Classic Room

The hospitability of staff is excellent.
10
Pleasurable stay. Facilties is well maintened, this hotel is Centre to both macau island and cotai. Good location.
Jean P. Groups France, January 19, 2013
location is good, lovely hotel

good breakfast
8.7
it is so easy to walk to see 4 face buddha, i like breakfast here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: value for money
Christina N. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Hotel with Nice Ambience

Spacious Room
6.7
I just had a night stay there so nothing much for me to comment... But the room is spacious and clean... Typical Breakfast, nothing special... 1 more thing, no free wi-fi in the room, only available in the lobby and cafe.
Deanna J. Solo travelers Macau, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Location, excellant service, delicious Chinese food, good rooms.
9.3
this is one of the best hotel in macau. the hotel used to be the hyatt, macau and although the hotel is not as grsnd as when it was hyatt, it still retains most of its charm. the best feature is the location. one can take the bus to anywhere in taipa, coloagne and to macau. the bus stops is just outside of the hotel. the bathroom needs some renovations.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel also has a relaxing area for drinks and the Chinese food is inexpensive and very good.
Grant H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Location and value for money
8
Stayed one night in this hotel. At the time there was a special on accommodation so it was value for money.It close to the Big casinos and easy to get around for the hotel. Staff are Ok and I would stay there again if the price was right. Much cheaper than the casino prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08