Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6601 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6601)
Sort by:
Jana S. Couples Estonia, December 27, 2012
Great location

very good stuff and breakfast
9
A little bit old, but everything is very good. We choosed smoking room and it was very surprised that there wasn't any smoking smell (what we were affraid). The room was big. I the bathroom was very good choise of toilettries and even te weight :) We liked the breakfast (good choise)
Marissa A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Good location, near Airport

It's near the airport and comes with amenities
8
The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Got variety of foods for breakfast.
Yune U. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location but hotels rooms are dissapointing

Great location and helpful concierge
5.7
Receptionist want helpful Rooms were dim Rooms were old It's just really affordable I guess u get what u pay for
Sheryl P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is nice
9.3
The place is nice. All of them are friendly. Very convenient for a tourist.
Yeung C. Families with young children China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Selling points
6
A very old 5-stars hotel but with big room and toilet. The hotel surrounding environment is quite nice but the swimming pool was closed temporarily due to maintainence. Pillows were too soft. Breakfast was better than expectation and the food were tasty. Shuttle buses to Macau ferry terminal were available but not too frequent. Communications with customers were weak, I sent an email to ask transportation to hotel but did not receive any reply, but the staff were very nice there.
Karen C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Value for money

some staff are nice and they have free shuttle to the macau ferry terminal
6.3
though some staff are rude most of them are nice. the room are spacious but the furniture are quite old. they dont offer coffee in the room but i like the electric pot. most of all water is good in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is near to small shops so very convenient if you need to buy emergency food or medicine. Some staff are attentive to your need you just have to approach them and let them know what you need.
Norfel J. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Hotel without Casino which is good for travelling family
9.3
The hotel is nice which is located in Taipa. From the hotel room you can see the spectacular Macau Bridge, Macau Tower and other well known hotel.
Chotika P. Families with older children Thailand, December 25, 2012
Very Old

Quiet
3.7
The room's very stuffy, moldy even the blanket and the bed was so hard enough to make my hips hurt when I woke up. No free bus offered have to take Taxi for all communications.
Pak L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Regency Hotel Macau

Nice Room with Reasonable Price
7
Frankly speaking, the price is not too high comparing to those luxurious hotels, yet I like their room which feels relaxed and comfortable for me. The pillows are poor.
Bernard O. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Old antique hotel

Quiet location
4
Breakfast is really bad and no Wifi in the room except for lobby which crawl like a snail. I think you should forget to book this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01