or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Soo M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
" Friendly staff with great service "

Clean and comfortable room
8.3
The staffs are very helpful and the service of the front desk is very friendly and all the staff willing to help us in everything we ask for. The room is clean and the bathroom as well. They have wifi in the lobby but the connection was poor.The only disappointment is the room got no wifi. Overall, we are satisfied with our stayed at this hotel.
Frank T. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
"Hotel service with a smile"

Staff
7.3
Room is adequate for traveling too see places of interests. The location of the hotel is somewhere right in the middle of the two islands so go from one to the other by buses or taxis is easy.The staff are very friendly and helpful, importantly they serve with a smile.
Norma O. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel to stay with

Accommodating staff, Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast.
9.3
We had fun staying at the hotel, staff and crew are so nice but there is one thing that we don't like is the shuttle bus driver of the hotel. Because the shuttle is full so we need to stand at the shuttle and he drive so fast. He didn't care about his passenger.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they're pool is at the back. and it's really cool.
Norma O. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
a beautiful hotel

Free WiFi, Complementary Breakfast, Accommodating Staff.
9.3
We had fun staying at the hotel, staff and crew are so nice but there is one thing that we don't like is the shuttle bus driver of the hotel. Because the shuttle is full so we need to stand at the shuttle and he drive so fast. He didn't care about his passenger.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Their pool is at the back and it is must seen
Seungbaek Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 27, 2012
Best of best (between price and quality)

Clean and price
8.3
it was nice Old but clean . acceptable price But some taxi-drivers they don't know this hotel's location. Staffs were very very kind. I would like to go this hotel again.
Travel tip: best of best. 4-star hotel in Macau
Barbara C. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Great location, and front desk are good

Affordable price for accomodation
6.7
The hotel is good and the rooms are good enough . The breakfast is not so good just like in other hotel, the crew in the restaurant are not good in handling custumers.... They are so rude, the staff in the front desk are really accomodating , they reaaly geat in assisting us for eveything we need..
Sameer S. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

7 eleven and supermarket walking distance to hotel
7
7 eleven and supermarket walking distance to hotel- average breakfast but huge rooms though a bit old fashion...
Hotel Feature Tip: 7 eleven and supermarket walking distance to hotel- average breakfast but huge rooms
Analeene R. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2012
Recommended to everyone

Love the free breakfast!
10
It was wonderful, clean and accessible to different hotels.
Benjamin C. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
The hotel forced us to relax, stay cool

The staff is wonderful and very helpful
8
We were able to see and reach other location with the help of the staff. The hotel is a must to stay and relax.
Ma J. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Good location, affordable and convenient

Near different stores
7.3
The hotel is near different convenient stores and restaurants. Good location and near bus stops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03