or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6766)
Sort by:
Pak L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Regency Hotel Macau

Nice Room with Reasonable Price
7
Frankly speaking, the price is not too high comparing to those luxurious hotels, yet I like their room which feels relaxed and comfortable for me. The pillows are poor.
Bernard O. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Old antique hotel

Quiet location
4
Breakfast is really bad and no Wifi in the room except for lobby which crawl like a snail. I think you should forget to book this hotel
Suwimon A. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2012
the room is big, nice view

the room is big, nice view. we can see the bridge link to macau and taipa. A reception is quite nice and helpful.
6.7
the room has a strong smell ( old room ), windows cannot open. So, this can make a room have a smell because of no air flow. A breakfast is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go to senado square by bus 26A from hotel just 10 minutes.
Daniel U. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, older but fair, great exercise room

Easy shuttle service
7.7
The rooms are spacious and kept clean - good housekeeping service. Breakfast was a nice perk. Easy taxi service to the main part of this island or a quick bus ride to the other island - both reasonable in price and convenience. There is shuttle service to other hotels/casinos and the ferry. The lobby was cold (it's winter) and could have used a good vacuum but otherwise tidy. The exercise room is huge and barely used (time of year?); unfortunately the pool was closed but looked like a ton of fun for children with lots of chairs for relaxing. Could be fun in warmer weather.
Tang T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Old Hotel

don't like this hotel
4
Very old Hotel, Small Beds, dirty, Get 1 extra bed but they give us very old extra bed, the spring almost broken
Travel tip: Traveler with Young Children don't stay at this hotel
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location, service with a smile

great location, clean
8
great location (near temple street night market and restaurants), service with a smile, clean rooms and they also sell tickets to Ocean park and Disneyland without additional charge. we really had a nice stay in this hotel. i hope they will improve their buffet breakfast.
Lin J. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Large room but a little tad too old

Near to airport
4.7
Have stayed this hotel twice. Went in Jun 2012 when there was no wifi in the hotel. Now that they have free wifi in the lobby, thought it was better if they came it with the rooms. Slow and laggy though but better than nothing. The beds are not really that comfortable compared to hotels I have stayed in Macau. This place needs a make over.
Restaurant Tip: Get to A'lorcha portugese restaurant near A-Ma temple. I never fail to have a dinner there whenever I step into Macau. Nice staff and great food.
Son I. Couples Macau, December 24, 2012
Good hotel

the view of the room
7.7
the service is quite good, the room is comfort and quiet, the environment is good, the room is large. not much shop around this hotel, but the transpotation is quiet good.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Reasonable price as compared with other hotels

price reasonable and clean
5.7
I stayed here for 2 nights. The room was clean. There is tennis courtt as well but I did not use because I had not enough time. So next time if possible, I will try booking the tennis court. Also, if the hotel can provide free shuttle bus to other casinos, e.g. Galaxy Macau and Ginza City will be better. Because everytime we need to travel by taxi which is not convenient.
Donna F. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

Comfortable with friendly and helpful staff
7.3
The hotel room was spacious and clean but unfortunately there was no wi-fi except in the lobby. Breakfast was ok with a relatively good selection. The front desk staff was very accommodating and always there to assist you in all your queries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02