or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6838 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6838)
Sort by:
Wai C. Families with young children China, December 28, 2012
Fair enough!

quiet
7.3
This hotel is value for moeny. Quiet is the first advantage. No so many mainlanders stay in this hotel. Those who go to Macau for gambling seemed not stay in this hotel either. Breakfast was fair with a reasonable range of food choice, e.g. chinese congee, cereal, oat cereal, bread, noodle, egg, radish cake, ham, etc I booked two types of rooms - double and twin. Both are of the same size and on the same floor but the twin one face the sea while the double room face the street. The decor and the cleanliness are both ok. It's value for moeny!
Yue L. Couples Portugal, December 28, 2012
Chinese Restaurant - the food is delicious

Dinner gathering inside the Hotel
6.3
We went to Macau for family gathering, staying at the hotel with dinner booking at the Chinese Restaurant. Food is good and delicious. Go back to room for a nice stay, so convenient. No hurry and hustle.
Chi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
good view hotel

good view
5.3
The view is good, the breakfast is good. But the room a little bite dirty and smelly, especially the carpet.
Joseph L. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
A nice little hotel that got overlooked

Upkeeping, quiet, good services, good value for money
8.3
This is an old hotel. I used to come here twenty years ago. With all the new hotels springing up in Macau, people simply just overlook this place. In the recent trip, I found this hotel to be well kept and is a good choice. Services are good. The only bad point about this hotel is that the once famous Flamingo Restaurant is now neglected.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want drinks in your mini bar, you will need to ask for it when you check in.
Roberto M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Very Accommodating Staff

The staff of the hotel was nice. The lady in the reseption area named Grace was very helpful.
8.3
My family and I had a good stay in the hotel. We chose to stay in the second floor which is a smoking area because my brother was afraid of heights. In the beginning, the room stank because of the previous people who stayed who I guess are smokers. But after an hour or two the smell was gone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that you try out their resort facilities.
Koh B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good views

Good location
7.3
The hotel was nice as i have the habour view which you able to look at the seas. Bed was comfortable and clean as i always worry about unclean bedsheet.
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Old hotel

nothing
4.3
Very old hotel, need to renovation, dirty carpets old furnitures, dirty bed sheets and pillows even these are small money , but they still dont want to change to improve their business...
Rutchapon N. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2012
clean, cheap, good service

clean, cheap, good service
6.7
The location is not that bad if you can get familiar with the bus routes. Breakfast is just ok with a range of food available. The room was big and clean but some of the decor was a bit old-fashioned. staff are welcoming.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Loverly Hotel with Good Services

Enviroemnt is good, Queit and Clean
8.3
So far so good, accept for toilet no direct pipe for washing after pass motion need to use toilet paper
Jana S. Couples Estonia, December 27, 2012
Great location

very good stuff and breakfast
9
A little bit old, but everything is very good. We choosed smoking room and it was very surprised that there wasn't any smoking smell (what we were affraid). The room was big. I the bathroom was very good choise of toilettries and even te weight :) We liked the breakfast (good choise)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03