My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6222)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Small room,old

opposite galaxy
2.7
Poor customer service and rude, old fashion hotel, great location opposite galaxy and airport
Shopping Tip: Opposite galaxy mall
Zong X. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Simple, cozy room

Very polite staff and convenient location
9.3
Very friendly staff with clean facilities. Great value for money. It is not on the main island where all the attractions are but it's just one short bus ride away which is convenient. It's also nice to be away from the flashing lights of the casinos of the main island.
Sueg Y. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Everything ok

The buffet breakfast quite nice, and have variety food
5.7
Overall quite ok. Only the shuttle bus to ferry terminal. They only provide to Macau area but not for Taipa area.
Ion K. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Nice place and comfort room

Nice hotel, clean room n excellent roomservice
7.3
I like the design of hotel where place many painting in the corridor. Also, I feel very relax to live in here!!
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
good

good price ,location,service
6
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Room a bit old

Service good
6
First when I saw the hotel I feel disappoint as the hotel quite old. But when I get in to the room. I feel that fine as the room so clean and nice. Next time if I go to Macau I will stay even the hotel look old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I can see firework
Lai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
A hotel that lost its 4th star

Family-friendly pool and spa
6
The room we stayed in was poorly ventilated and smelled like an ashtray even after the cleaning lady sprayed copious amounts of air freshener. The decor was random and kitsch, cleanliness was also a problem.
Sarah D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great service

Large room and excellent outside grounds
7
Staff speak good English and are very helpful. Breakfast buffet has a large selection although not top quality. Pool and grounds are beautiful to walk around, and rooms are large. Hotel is old but peaceful and only 5mins taxi from Venetian and other casinos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only two bags of chinese tea provided in room and no spoon to stir. Take your own instant coffee or tea bags if you want more.
Ying H. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Quaint little resort definitely value for money

Resort
10
The hotel features a quaint little resort with a good size swimming pool, children play area and tennis courts. A little run-down compared to the grandiose new hotels, but definitely has its own charms.
Fung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
No casino, a resort hotel suitable for family

Fair price, good facilities,
8
We have a big group traveling to Macao during the golden holiday. This hotel offers fair price especially when other branded hotel raised up the price so much during peak season. The location is quite good, the first stop from downtown to Taipa. It is a resort hotel providing many facilities like swimming pool, gym, tennis court and even squash court. But the charge for tennis court and squash is too high. So we just enjoyed the free swimming pool and gym. The breakfast has limited variety of food but it is sufficient for a good breakfast and the taste is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01