Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 7650 reviews

3710 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7650)
Sort by:
Ivan I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2013
Inconvenient transportation, paid internet in room

Great breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Sureerat R. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2013
Great hotel good dining and swimming pool

Facility room and food
6.7
Report this review
Hugh S. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
clean, quiet, spa oriented hotel

spa, room view, staff
8
We had a minor accident and staff very helpful. The spa and fitness centre is wonderful. The staff was always there to assist with every need.
Report this review
Sabrina O. Couples Brazil, May 3, 2013
Good choice.

Confortable rooms, good location.
7.7
Report this review
Kenny L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Great food, nice greenery and great ocean view.

Quite surrounding, great location and restaurants.
6
Great dining and walk out to the many great restaurants nearby.Fantastic view from our room and quite green surrounding away from the casinos.
Report this review
Ooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Consider good

Friendly staff, Location good, Free shuttle bus
7.3
Friendly staff, Location good, Free shuttle bus, the only thing the internet required to paid.
Report this review
Yicun H. Couples China, May 2, 2013
It worthed more than we expected it to be.

Price( we got a special offer), location( near the bridge connecting macau and taipa), comfort.
7
It was totally worth it. But the air condition was really cold and there was no way to change it. We asked for an extra blanket but they brought us one that seemed a bit dirty so we didn't dare to use it... The check-in and check-out were incredibly fast.
Report this review
Ivan I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Inconvenient shuttle bus, great breakfast

Great breakfast, Clean room, Toiletries provided
7.3
The shuttle service was lacking, with only one hour per bus and service stops at 8pm already. There are also no big hotels nearby to use their shuttle service. We had to take taxi a few times, thankfully it's only around $20 per ride on meter. We got the room with 2 beds and found the beds a bit smaller than standard hotel beds. Free internet also only available at the lobby and need to pay extra for internet in the room.
Report this review
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly staff and large room
8.3
The best thing of the hotel is the room is big enough and clean but just the design is abit old style. Beside that the hotel is queit convenient is access to public transport like bus since they got provide shuttle bus... overall the hotel is value of money..
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice and quiet.

No casino, nice breakfast and near good food location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 3710 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02