My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6222)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Worth for the price

The room rate is relatively low compare with other hotels of the similar grade
8
I stayed there for one night. The hotel is about 30 years old but the decoration is acceptable and room is clean. The air-con is cold enough. Breatfast is good. If you need to use internet at room, they will charge. Otherwise, you may use internet at 2 computers or Wifi at lobby. Shuttle bus to Central Macau is at one hour frequency. Nice swimming pool.
Tay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
Affordable

Facilities
8.3
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and cosy. Quality of food served very good. Buffet breakfast decent variety.
Domingo T. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
“Nicely maintain old hotel”

Room comes with free nice buffet breakfast unlike most Macau hotel don't have breakfast included in their rate.
8
The hotel lobby is definitely more appealing than its exterior. We book the cheapest room but was upgraded to the next category room for free. The room we stay is nicely maintain and no foul smell. The bed are old in design but comfortable. TV still the box type but functioning well. Ref, tea and coffee maker but without coffee, New wall paper covering, bathroom with toiletries and new tiles.There are 2 computers in the lobby free for guest use but rooms have no free wifi. Location is not in the center of most activities but with a bus stop just in front, you can actually travel to anywhere conveniently. The affordable room rate that comes with free nice buffet breakfast is what really attracts me. Not a bad choice if you are on a budget.
Tsui L. Business travelers Macau, September 17, 2012
clean n nice

traffic conveiencd
8
Very good location, bus stop just outside the hotel, a lot of buses go around taipa to macau
Tsui L. Couples Macau, September 17, 2012
clean and service was good

near to bus stops
8
many restaurants around and they opened up till late at night. there are also new hotels and casinos around can walk around n hv some fun,
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurants near by
Jonathan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
very reasonably price hotel with full facilities

very professional, polite and helpful staff
8.3
breakfast provided was good! quality of food served in restaurant/cafe very good. complete facilities. front desk staff speaks very good english, mandarin and of course cantonese!Air-conditioning was very cold though..
Emerson, J. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Beautiful Room

spacious bathroom, restful bed
9.3
my checked-in luggage was missing from the airport and the staff at the reception took pains in informing those in-charge for baggage to follow up with the airline until my baggage was delivered to the hotel the following day. i would like to commend the lady who attended to me during check-in at the reception desk and the lady who attended to my problem on the baggage. so unfortunate that i forgot to take down their names. overall, they both provided excellent customer service to me and my wife.
Martin N. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Hotel - Decent Location

Nice Facilities
7
Overall a nice hotel. Rooms were a little antiquated but the rate was competitive. Hotel shittle bus serviced downtown.
Travel tip: Decent hotel with good facilities. Need to take hotel shuttle, bus or cab to the downtown area across the bridge.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
Good Location

Good Location / Near all the Major Casino
6.7
Good Location. Near to all major casino complex eg. Venetian, City of Dream, etc. Very convenient to go out with lots of taxi. It's old hotel but maintain very well and clean. Worth the money...
Christian F. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2012
A four star hotel with a two star price tag

value for money
7.7
We stayed there for one night and for my brief stay i could say that compare to other hotels in the same price range, this hotel definitely has better facilities than the others. A 4-star hotel for a 2-star price tag. Will be coming back definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07