or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6625 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6625)
Sort by:
Zvi L. Couples Israel, November 11, 2012
"Nice and quiet hotel"

nice outdoor garden and pool
8
Nice and and quiet hotel walking distance from Taipa Center. Has very nice out door facilities such as pool, gardens ,play ground for children and spa .it has been our second time staying in this hotel,first time with our children and second time only our self and both times we were happy with the hotel and we surely stay there again we are back in town .
Ginger F. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
Okay hotel

pool
5
The rooms were damp and musty. The bathroom was large but outdated. The hotel hallways and rooms smelled. The concierge told us to go take a bus because he doesn't know if he can get a taxi - seemed ridiculous. For the price you are paying i would suggest to stay elsewhere.
Wen X. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the service provided and they will help whenever they can help.
7
The service are good once you get to the counter. The receptionist is willing to explain and solve your problem patiently. although the room is a bit smelly, it is still acceptable. easy to take a bus and nice breakfast.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
good service

the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet.
6.7
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there
Hotel Feature Tip: the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet.
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel with Yummy Food

I enjoyed staying in this Hotel coz staff was so friendly, they served delicious breakfast, near bus station
8.3
We were so happy staying at Regency Hotel. The staff at the lobby was so friendly, esp. Nikki,a Filipina, she was so approachable evrytime my daughter ask information regarding bus station, etc. Food was so nice and yummy, the size of the bed was so enough for the two of us. The place was convinient enough to take a bus going to different casinos.I only have one suggestion, maybe Regency should provide more buses going in some places like casinos and airport, coz they only have one bus in that hotel. We enjoyed staying at Regency Hotel.Next year when we go back I prefer to stay in this hotel again and surely i will recommend it to my friends. Thank you Agoda and Regency Staff. Excellent Jobs!
Assaf K. Solo travelers Israel, November 10, 2012
Good price not so good location

Price, quiet
5.3
Location not close to center Nothing to do near hotel Price was good
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Good location

Situated within walking distance to bus stop - very convenient when moving around using public transport
6.7
Size of room is within expectation. However, could not connect to the wifi at the Lobby even after informing the staff at the counter. Breakfast provided was okay with quite a lot of choices. Shuttle bus service was welcomed but the driver is not friendly.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service staffs was great

Just a bridge across Macau therefore very quite and peaceful.
8
Hotel was a bridge across Macau and hotel provide transport to a few famous hotel to Macau. Room was spacious and breakfast was great. When to the food street and would reco this small restaurant "ZhenZhen". Foods was sumptuous..
Jane M. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Big Room and Comfortable Mattress

Helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is comfortable but everything is a little tired and room is a bit musty. Nevertheless, comfortable and good value for money.
Channa J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 9, 2012
nice place with prompt service

kind attention to every one
10
what a nice place to stay with friendly environment.it will provide you maximum comfort and facilities.hotel regency foods are fresh and delicious.shuttle bus survive organized by the hotel will carry you around the macau island without any charge and it leaves the hotel every one hour interval from 6am to 6pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss st.pauls church which is the major tour attraction in macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03