Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Channa J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 9, 2012
nice place with prompt service

kind attention to every one
10
what a nice place to stay with friendly environment.it will provide you maximum comfort and facilities.hotel regency foods are fresh and delicious.shuttle bus survive organized by the hotel will carry you around the macau island without any charge and it leaves the hotel every one hour interval from 6am to 6pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss st.pauls church which is the major tour attraction in macau.
Sirima W. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Nice Hotel Freindly Staff

Only need to take a bus from Macau Airport to the hotel
9
I expected a small shadier hotel and found that I was way off. This is a nice hotel with a low price. Although the only annoying thing is that wifi is limited and you could see people on sofa all over the lobby area just to be able get connection. The breakfast was nice enough although not so much selection but it's alright.
Show L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Cozy hotel

Big room, friendly staffs
7.7
i had pleasant stay at regency hotel. the hotel is a bit old but room is spacious. hotel breakfast is very good! one thing i dont like is there is no free shuttle bus.
Mary L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Older style Hotel

The rooms are large, the price was right and the location good
7.7
The hotel was nice if a little tired. The staff friendly and helpful. We did find the beds extremely hard, not uncomfortable but hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While the hotel has an hourly bus to the Lisboa, we found taxi's the go, but do have the hotel name in Chinese it was not as well known as some.
Adrian T. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Room rate of the hotel
8.3
This hotel is about 4 or 5-star rated, but the room rate is only about 2-3 star! Room is big and the breakfast is not bad. Worth it! Location is strategic, bus station is just in front of the hotel. Only drawback is the corridor is heavy cigarette smiled.
Blessilda B. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
old hotel, pleasant customer service

shuttle service to/from some casinos/hotels and ferry
7.3
the hotel is old, bathroom walls are not too clean. sheets, towels are clean though. room is also spacious. excellent customer service. I left my phone in the room when we were about to check out, cleaning lady returned it to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttle service is every hour and will only take you to about 3 casinos/hotels. take the bus (there's a nearby bus stop) or taxi instead.
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
not the glitziest hotel but good value

nicw lobby,good staff
7.7
an excellent package included b/fast. obviously one of the more estanl;ished properties in macacu and far from the glitz of their rivals.but ifoundthe locationok, rooms and breakfast more than adeuqate.only negative comment is availability, or lack of,of wifi. only available in lobby which was busyin the morning with people checking whether the world had ended during the night!! surprised it dikdnt reach the nearby restaurant. breakfast would have been very appealing to vegetarians which included a tasty indian altrnativeto bacon!! there is also a freeshuttle bus ro the main ferry terminal(not the one next to airport). would definitely stay here again
Patrick D. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel and clean

Big rooms with a panoramic view of the harbor and city of Macau
8
Old hotel but very nice, clean, and friendly staff. Centrally located and easy access to public transportation such as taxis and busses. They also have a hotel bus where it takes you to Macau City and the ferry terminal. The buffet breakfast was good a lot of food selection including fresh fruits. We had a big size room and bed with a view of the harbor and the city of Macau especially in the evening when the colorful lights of the casinos are turn on. It is really worth the price we paid for and will check-in again when we decide to come back.
Hee T. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Cozy and Comfort Hotel

Nice Sea View with Comfort Room
8.3
there is a nice sea and scenery view from the hotel room. we took photos for day and night time. the room is cozy and comfort. although some of the items are a bit old but it is clean. the room is quiet and if there is a brighter light will be good. we had a good night sleep. the breakfast is good although there is not a lot of varieties. some of the staffs are very friendly and helpful when you approach them for help.
Pui C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
good location.

easy access to public transport.
9
As it was easy access to many places of interest, we extented one more day in the same hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. We swam in the pool and did the water spa for the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access by bus to places of interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06