Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7570 reviews

3674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7570)
Sort by:
Wu C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
clean n affordable hotel.

location, cleanliness n quiet were the best 3 things i liked of this hotel.
6.3
Report this review
Banthita N. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2013
very good hotel

nice staff, nice food, nice location
8.7
we are enjoy to stay this hotel, very good and plan to come back
Report this review
Allan J. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Average.

Reception good. Breakfast good.
5.7
Report this review
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
quite and comfortable

good quality price ratio, quiet and comfortable
8.3
everything works out as advertised, city centre is just cross the river. very convenient by public transport, close to ferry terminal and airport with shuttle bus. room good size but a bit old. the cons : There is no plugs in the room.
Report this review
Frances V. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Accomodating staff

Large room size
6
Report this review
Elmer D. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nice Hotel!

LOCATION, LARGER ROOMS
6
I quite like the location of this hotel despite some bad reviews. This hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the main Macau Island and is always on time! We always take the shuttle bus down to grand lisboa and travel to other parts of Macau from there. To return to the hotel, we simply take a bus back. There is quite a number of bus services in front of the hotel. There is also bus services to other parts of the Taipa Village. The only down side of this hotel is i guess, the bed. The pillows was too soft and I couldnt really sleep well. But I must say, the service is good. They immediately send more pillows to our rooms. Breakfast is good enough as well.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
It should be consider as 3 satr hotel.

we added extra bed for twin room, they provided us 3 pax breakfast without any charges.
4.7
The room just so so, not as grand as expected hotel in Macau, no much choices for breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Su Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Fabulous location with excellent view

Great location
8.3
Just around the corner from the Altira Hotel, and right in front of the hotel there are ample public transport to and from the city available. The location of the hotel is just a stone from the casinos
Report this review
Aminath L. Business travelers Maldives, March 6, 2013
It was fabulous

Near to Airport, clean room spacious
10
It was great stay at Regency Macau hotel. Hotel is nearer to Airport and rooms are clean and big
Report this review
Minghung C. Couples Taiwan, March 5, 2013
in generally speaking it is a good hotel

near by the airport and the room is clean
6.7
The facility is kinda old but it is clean. It takes only about 35 MOP(each bag charges another 2-5 MOP)from the airport to the hotel. And it takes few steps to find a bus stop outside. The complimentary breakfast is so-so. What I have to complian is the quilted cover had no blanket inside. I got to turn off the air conditioner to keep warm when I lay in the bed. In generally speaking, the hotel is about 3 stars.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 3674 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04