My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6492 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6492)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2014
Superb

Near bus station, near to food stores, near to main attractions
10
Breakfast is great, rooms are great, near bus station, one bus stop away from lisboa
Jonathan P. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Nice quiet environment with friendly counter staff

1. Clean and comfortable rooms 2. Friendly counter and door staffs 3. Free shuttle bus to city and Ferry
8
Pleasant and relaxing with nice view of the city opposite at Macau island.
Lannie F. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
great stay

Value for money, quiet, comfortable
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Free shuttle service to big casinos and ferry terminal is a big help. They allow us to leave our luggage for 3 days when we went to Hong Kong.
Lannie F. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2014
A comfortable stay

Value for money, quiet place, relaxing
9.3
We arrived at the hotel late at night (a little before midnight) and check-in was smooth and fast. The hotel looked old but the rooms are spacious and clean. Basic amenities are included. Breakfast is just ok. Free wifi is only in the lobby area. I always stayed in this hotel when I visit Macau and will stay again in the future.
Fook L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
a great stay.

Value for money.Centrally located. And good staff.
8.3
very satisfied with the services rendered. was a repeat guest of hotel.
Robert A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
surprisingly good!

stylish elegant design. I HATE the loud gaudy design of new big hotels.
7.7
the reviews of the hotel were quite bad and so we didn't expect much. we were surprised of how beautiful the hotel was. In Macau's standards, the Regency is an "old" hotel - but that's totally fine with me. I feel that the hotel actually had much more character than the expensive and (ugly) new hotels. I think they should call it "The Regency Villa".
Marco A. Couples Italy, March 10, 2014
Great location, hotel outdated.

location, staff, value for money.
7
It was one night only, location is good, general hotel condition is out of date, furniture realy old.
Rahim M. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Disappointing

Revolving lobby door, free city guide map, free city guide map
4
Front desk don't smile and unenthusiastic when we asked for directions. We forgot map at front desk, would have been nice if they noticed. Asked concierge when Fernando's restuarant opened for lunch, "Should be about 11 or 12", don't guess especially as Fernando's is a Macau institution! Room musty and well worn. Matress lumpy, duvet insanely thin, one pillow each. Asked for extra duvet and received a brown, heavy fibre sheet resembling army surplus stock. Furniture and bathroom yellowed through age. Single pane windows drafty. Bathroom taps moudly. Shower weak and water leaked out of bath tap. No greeting at breakfast buffet. Food luke warm. Croissants stale and fridge cold. Not good enough Regency Hotel.
Yusen W. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2014
grreat place and nice room

big room strategic area and great breakfast
8
incredible hotel with friendly staff great location there is so much restaurant surround this hotel with affordable price also there is supermarket near circle k with affordable price either
Teodoro C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
good

good location, friendly staff, practical
8
friendly staff, good location. My stay at the Regency Hotel Macau was good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03