or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7231 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7231)
Sort by:
Xingjian Z. Business travelers China, November 15, 2014
So good

Food, reception,
10
EVERY THING IS GOOD
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
A night stay before the macau grand prix

Value for money, rooms availability, staff performance
6.7
Mui K. Couples China, November 15, 2014
room need fully renovate before rent out.

Singapore, Taiwan & Japan
2.7
Julius J. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2014
Very good value for money

All
9.7
Comfortable.. Highly recommended., the staff especially those in frontdesk are very accommodating..
Selina C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Quiet, have breakfast, have bus stop nearby
7.7
Quite good and resonable price with breakfast.
Jessica L. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
5 asterisks not stars

It was known in the area, so taxi was convenient and close to cotai and Macau centre. Spa was ok, but also very old.
3.7
I had a really uncomfortable stay and was very disappointed with the facilities. It was all dated and old and felt over charged for what we received in service. The bed was hard the decor was old and stained. Reception staff were not very helpful despite having no language barriers. My major issue was being disturbed at 9am for my room to be cleaned. I was staying two nights so there was no need to be rushed out the door. Extremely expensive at not value for money.
Renee E. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
BeeTown
3.3
The room is old, stinky and untidy.. Id rather say in a inn if i return to macau rather than paying $ but it over below standard.. The room scent was totaly a dismay. We asked for our breakfast to be room service coz we dont have time to eat at the buffet as we are leaving back to HK, they said it cant be done and they will not be able to gave us just even some biscuit or just even fried egg and bread in replacement for our paid BF. No shuttle bus to terminal, however just opposite the hotel u can get a direct bus. The Hotel front line are were very helpful.. The hotel needs a complete reno, lift was stinky coz of the carpet room was smelly, very smelly. They need to repaint the hotel and change the carpet!!! Surely will never return and stay regency!!! 😣😣😣😣 Not worth the money!
Sungwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
stayed 2nights but evrything was so bad.

nothing
3
Too old and generally all the thing is no good.
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Okay, but no WiFi.

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, bed.
8
Regency hotel is about 20 minutes drive from the Macau Ferry Terminal. I took a taxi for about $50, but you can also take a free bus supposedly. I didn't see signs of the free bus though. If you are catching a taxi at busy hour, the wait can be up to 45 minutes. The hotel is very clean, the staff are very friendly. They helped me call taxis and directed me to a very good dining place. The room is very clean, the beds are very clean and comfy, although the blanket is not very warm and the pillows are not firm enough. The room is spacious and has very good view. The bathroom is quite clean, but the bath tub is not very big. Overall I would recommend staying here, but I think there are cheaper hotels with the same quality. Macau is a pretty small place, so whichever hotel you choose, you can probably get to almost anywhere easily. However it's quite important to brush up on your Chinese or at least have addresses written in Chinese to show to your taxi drivers.
Sheik L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
I love the decor...

the theme of hotel,
10
i enjoyed myself. except that there isnt any free wifi. other than that its great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05