or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6900 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6900)
Sort by:
Abigail R. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
A pleasant stay

Eaay to go places, a bus stop is right outside the hotel. Cab can be requested through the bell boy.
6
It was okay. The breakfast wasn't very good. They have few choices. We opted to have breakfast else where the following days. The hotel was kinda old but still okay. They had cable so you can actually watch something.
Cheng K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel worth the costs but out of the way.

Good and worth the price paid for.
7.7
We have the pleasentstay over there and it was very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: A good hortel worth the while.
Annaliza B. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Old hotel but with nice and big room

Near the ferry and foods are delicious
9
The hotel is quite old but the room is great and big. It is located near ferry and Venetian Hotel which quite good for travelers. The Food are delicious, with 2 free breakfast.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room and buffet breakfast is ok
7.7
When we arrived at the hotel, immediately the bell boy helped us to carry our luggage, they are so helpful and their service are excellent and always with a smile. Basically, the room and the double bed is big and clean. But the extra bed that we booked was not comfortable, is too soft. The air-cond was too cool even though I turned off the power. The swimming pool is great but due to the cool weather, we did not enjoy it. The only disappointment was the room got no wifi. Overall, we are satisfied with our stayed at this hotel.
Gan S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Its quiet location, away from the heavy traffic in Macau town
6.7
Nice room and staff are extremely friendly. Though the breakfast selection was limited, the food was good and plentiful. The regular shuttle services provided by the hotel to Macau town made sightseeing and shopping very accessible. The hotel looks a bit old from exterior but service is excellent.
Fung N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
big hotel but too for from city

free wifi at lobby
6
i stay 3 night at this hotel. the hotel is quit bad. some taxi driver ni willing to take us to this hotel. but they can't do that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casino eveywhere
Luk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
old hotel

cheap
6.7
the price is so cheap,but the view is not good, the hotel is very old, if just sleeping, it is enough. however,if want a 5 star hotel, this hotel must not be 5 star,the breakfast buffet is quite delicious
Hazel C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, good service and attentive to needs

buffet breakfast, accommodation of last minute requests, great room for affordable price
9
I made last minute requests to have the higher floor and a non-smoking floor. The requests were granted despite them being made late. Also checked in late but everything was ready. The room was clean and everything was there - toiletries, towels, etc. Best of all, the view from the room's window - overlooking Macau bridge and all the beautiful lights can be seen. Perhaps one thing would be the smell upon entering the room for the first time. It smells a bit like smoke but it disappears after sometime (unless of course the nose had adapted to the smell). Pillows are very soft - really, really soft. Though it may be comfortable for some, for those used to sleeping with a lot of pillows, I suggest asking for extras because one pillow would just seem like not having any at all - that's how soft the pillow is. Buffet breakfast was good. Lots of choices - dimsum, congee, pickled vegetables (to pair with congee), noodles, bread, cereal, and many more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for a non-smoking floor and room. Also ask if they can put you on a higher floor for the view.
Kevyn L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Very Big room and nice design

Very comfortable place
8.3
i love the hotel, very big room with friendly staff. juz the only part was the transport. i highly recommand u buy broadband card , coz we need to routing the map for buses. the hotel is near to the bus stop. per ride 1person bout 4.20mop only. if u take taxi at least 50mop per ride to the destination.
Leonardo R. Couples Brazil, November 20, 2012
Beautiful view

Big room and nice food
8.3
The location of the hotel is excellent. From there you can easily catch a bus or taxi to both sides of Macau, but close to the hotel there aren`t sightseeings. From the apartments with harbour view you can see the Macau Tower and the bridges connecting Macau to the Taipa Island. The negative point is that you have internet wifi only in the reception of the hotel, so you have to go down to connect your mobile/notebook and sometimes you can`t find a place to sit cause there are so many people in this area using the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06