Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7267 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7267)
Sort by:
Roberto M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Very Accommodating Staff

The staff of the hotel was nice. The lady in the reseption area named Grace was very helpful.
8.3
My family and I had a good stay in the hotel. We chose to stay in the second floor which is a smoking area because my brother was afraid of heights. In the beginning, the room stank because of the previous people who stayed who I guess are smokers. But after an hour or two the smell was gone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that you try out their resort facilities.
Koh B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good views

Good location
7.3
The hotel was nice as i have the habour view which you able to look at the seas. Bed was comfortable and clean as i always worry about unclean bedsheet.
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Old hotel

nothing
4.3
Very old hotel, need to renovation, dirty carpets old furnitures, dirty bed sheets and pillows even these are small money , but they still dont want to change to improve their business...
Rutchapon N. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2012
clean, cheap, good service

clean, cheap, good service
6.7
The location is not that bad if you can get familiar with the bus routes. Breakfast is just ok with a range of food available. The room was big and clean but some of the decor was a bit old-fashioned. staff are welcoming.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Loverly Hotel with Good Services

Enviroemnt is good, Queit and Clean
8.3
So far so good, accept for toilet no direct pipe for washing after pass motion need to use toilet paper
Jana S. Couples Estonia, December 27, 2012
Great location

very good stuff and breakfast
9
A little bit old, but everything is very good. We choosed smoking room and it was very surprised that there wasn't any smoking smell (what we were affraid). The room was big. I the bathroom was very good choise of toilettries and even te weight :) We liked the breakfast (good choise)
Marissa A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Good location, near Airport

It's near the airport and comes with amenities
8
The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Got variety of foods for breakfast.
Yune U. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location but hotels rooms are dissapointing

Great location and helpful concierge
5.7
Receptionist want helpful Rooms were dim Rooms were old It's just really affordable I guess u get what u pay for
Sheryl P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is nice
9.3
The place is nice. All of them are friendly. Very convenient for a tourist.
Yeung C. Families with young children China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Selling points
6
A very old 5-stars hotel but with big room and toilet. The hotel surrounding environment is quite nice but the swimming pool was closed temporarily due to maintainence. Pillows were too soft. Breakfast was better than expectation and the food were tasty. Shuttle buses to Macau ferry terminal were available but not too frequent. Communications with customers were weak, I sent an email to ask transportation to hotel but did not receive any reply, but the staff were very nice there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06