or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6704)
Sort by:
Tew P. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle to the city
8
i stayed at regency with 5 of my girl friends on holiday in macau. i was pleasantly surprised when the check-in staff wished me a belated happy bithday (my birthday was the day before). all the staff are very friendly and helpful. breakfast was good considering the price we pay. sufficient for a simple buffet breakfast. i actually enjoyed it. can see that the hotel is rather old from the look of the toilet although clean and usable. location very near to good restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a must for all travellers to macau is to watch "house of dancing waters", a french production of acrobatics show. although a bit pricey, but totally worth every cent.
Ferenc P. Couples Hungary, October 26, 2012
very good hotel

everything
8.7
Good hotel, good location, best price/quality ratio. i recommended all kind of people..We loved it.
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Clean and big room

nice staff and breakfast really good
9.3
we really like our accomodation in regency very nice staff.plan to be back again
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
beautiful room n good service

this hotel is nicely maintained, with beautiful landscape n lovely hotel.
9
Love the room deco and the overall hotel design. Staffs are friendly and communicated in good English.
Yoke W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Conveniently located
7.3
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were spacious. No cigarette smell unlike in some hotels. Very convenient to move around, with some guidance from their friendly staff, as bus stops were just outside the hotel. There is even a free shuttle service. Have a very nice swimming pool.
Ruth G. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2012
great hotel and service

free breakfast buffet the best...
9.3
The hotel is very nice and the staff are very friendly, we enjoyed our stay and it is very comfortable. overall the hotel is great.
Lock T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Pleasant service and facilities

Friendly and helpful staff, decent food and service
7.3
Luggages are able to accommodate in the hotel even though we arrived early before the check in time. Also, after the check out time we are still able to accommodate the luggages which is quite satisfying. The facilities are old.
Wong K. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2012
old but clean. love the swimming pool n spa

nice pool n spa
7.7
My second time here with friends. Will come back. Love the pool n spa.is
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool
Jinyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 23, 2012
five star but not five star

food, very friendly staff, in civilian city
8.3
overall, it was very decent hotel to stay in, especially if you don't want to spend all the time and money staying at in casino like the venetian. due to it's location, no taxi really go there, but since macau is small, you can easily walk anywhere. unless you are trying to cross the bridges.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus route is very easy to ride.
Kailoong C. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient location
7.7
There is a lot of convenient facilities eg: shuttle service to town area, also you can choose to use bus service, but have to very clear where the bus stop. Anyway, there is very friend staff. And very close to Macau airport.
Nightlife Tip: Macau only 1 thing to do... Gambling....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06