or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6530)
Sort by:
Jearmane G. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
wonderful hotel ^_^

i love the room,, its very nice
7.7
its comfortable to stay in this hotel...nice food, friendly staff, nice room, nice facilities... the location is good..
Yong H. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2012
Room with view but...

free shuttle and swimming pool
7.3
Check-in was stared sharply 2pm... so we had to wait for 2hrs. And then finally got the room but the room key card didnt work. To fix this matter we had to went down to the reception and came up the room several times, they demended us to come down rather than bring it to our room. It took more than hours... we spoiled 1st one day in Macau. There was used condom case in the chest, so disgusting. So we changed the room at last. I lost my watch after room service, I kept it on the table near by the door after shower. Finally I couldnt find it. Except those matter, hotel was not bad, and resonable price. But people smokes in their room, keep opening the door... so the corrider was so stinky and even foggy. Even I saw the naked guy and woman...!
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
excellent environment

very reasonable price with five star atmosphere
9.3
arrived at 09:30pm and checked in smoothly. the TV set type is a old model (a bulky one) but it does not matter to me.
Fatima L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Friendly staffs and great location

Nearby bus stop with great seaview
7
Reasonable price without casino, quiet and location is convenient to travel Taipa and down town areas of Macau. Only the facilities were a bit old and bad smell of the room. Probably their carpet wasn't cleaned well. Likes the swimming pool and enjoy sun bathing there, very relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel around 15 minutes to Taipa for dinner and night shows would be fun!
Maria G. Couples Chile, September 26, 2012
Pretty good hotel

Spa, pool
8
Comfortable hotel, good breakfast, nice spa and pool. Ok staff. 15 min walk to Taipa Village. Buses to and from airport just at the front. Couple of casinos at 5 min walk. Restaurants, supermarket and Seven Eleven around ther corner. Price for Macau OK.
Kerry H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
good location

location
7
we only stayed here for one night to get a connecting flight. the room was adequate, you get what you pay for. it was nice and clean with a good view close to the water. you can walk to 2 casino's close by and there's heaps of places to eat nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i recommend a visit to the venetian hotel & casino just for a look, its just incredible...
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel & Comfort Room

Good location, public transport available
4
Just a 5min bus travel to Macau center, Lisboa Casino & City of Dreams
Foo B. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Hotel staff is friendly

Free Spa for the hotel guest
9
Hotel is look abit old but comfortable and very clean. Hotel guest can get free shuttle bus to Macau town every hour.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing much in night time, must go to Macau.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Affordable, friendly, great breakfast.

Breakfast, friendly staff, great pool.
8.7
Have stayed here many times, good value for money, great breakfast. Always stay here unless it is fully booked, which is quite often! For value for money this is the best Hotel in Macau!
Cherlyn O. Families with young children United States of America, September 24, 2012
Good and fast service and a comfy place to stay

Nice view, pool and playground's fun for the kids, great customer service
7.3
they have good and fast customer service. our shower temperature wasn't working and they were able to fix it quickly. they even offered to move us to another room to make our stay more comfortable but they were able to fix the shower problem right away so we decide not to move rooms. only downside to the hotel is it is far from the other hotels like venetian and galaxy and they don't have a shuttle that goes there, so it costs us to go one way to the venetian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02