Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Anne G.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
Needs Renovating
The front Desk staff, the Doormen, the Hotel staff
Ok. Suite was large. Beds were very hard. The whole suite needed renovating as did the hotel. Balcony door did not open. We overlooked a work site so it didn't matter. We waited over 30 minutes to receive drinks at the Pool - there were only about12 people there at the time. I would not use the hotel again - it did not deserve the rating Agoda gave it. On the positive side they have excellent staff, who were very helpful and pleasant at all times.

Ida H.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Big comfortable room
Big comfortable room, good service
The room is comfortable to accommodate 3 persons. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi connection in the room and not convenient to the casinos areas.

Kinwai C.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Steve C
Shower, Bed & Room view
Overall I'm quite satisfied it. However, the worst thing is hotel doesn't have wifi or internet connection at room. All guests have to get online at lobby but only available seat or sofa to sit. I think hotel management should upgrade the facility in order rated themselves as 5 stars hotel.

CHUA G.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
A hotel for relexation
very quite , good view ( towards the sea ), value for money
a nice vacation Hotel with quiet room , quiet location , yet is connected to the city nearby . Although healing a taxi is not too easy, But it is totally no problem with help from the Hotel staff.

Mischa M.
Finland
August 10, 2015
2 night stay
Swimming pool, Sauna, cold pool
Good. Hotel not very new. The "SPA" was very nice, as it will be the only reason to come back. Breakfast is the reason why to choose another hotel.

laila H.
Indonesia
August 10, 2015
Good location for bussines traveler
Good breakfast

Miu G.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2015
Nice
King bed,breakfast
Great

dian S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2015
average hotel
room
the rooms are clean and large for food, less varied and help create a free in-room wifi

Moyu K.
Japan
August 09, 2015
Couple stay in Macau
Calm, neat and tidy

Sunanda R.
India
August 07, 2015
100 percent worthful
Beautiful rooms, good hospitality, good food