or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6838 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6838)
Sort by:
Kelun M. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Awesome

Awesome Awesome Awesome
8
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Disappointing

close to a bus stop, walking distance to restaurants
5.3
Hotel was billed as a 4 start+ hotel. It clearly is NOT. Rooms are old and shabby with grime caked in the corners, fridge was dead, and they wanted $20+ a day for internet in the rooms. Overpriced for what you get. Room was decent size, bed was hard. I've been to Macau several times, this is not the hotel to stay at if you think you're getting a bargain 4 star hotel.
Si E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Overall great locations

The buffet breakfast was wonderful! Accessible to public transport easily Fast check in and out
7
Overall is great except bed is hard for older people
Suyo G. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Old hotel with great outdoors.

Swimming Pool, great sauna and wifi
6.3
unfortunately reception is not friendly like usual hotel reception. but just forget it, the facility is nice.
Francisco J. Groups Spain, June 8, 2014
A classic, I will be back

Breakfast included, swimming pool, not too pushy on check out time
6
Goood stay as usual although slowly increasing pricing while hotel is becoming old. Swimming pool area needs a hand of paint, I also don't see the sense of being thrown our of pool area at 8pm by shutting down all lights. Problematic to take taxi from reception.
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
It's a good hotel

Cleanliness, attentive stuff
8.7
The room is very comfortable and clean. The stuff are pretty helpful and efficient.The only defect is we can only access the WIFI with mobile/tablet at lobby only .
Yoav M. Business travelers Israel, June 7, 2014
The hotel was a disappointment. Nice hotels to vis
3.3
Not good. Bad and limited internet. Old used hotel.
Liam D. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Average hotel with good facilities

Pool, suana, steamroom
6.3
My wife and I stayed at the Regency hotel in Macau for a short break while we're living in the Philippines. The hotel looks like it has been there for a while and could do with a new coat of paint (at least). The room was very spacious and comfortable with great views of Macau, especially at night. There was complimentary gym, spa and sauna which was good value and the facilities were well maintained. The complimentary buffet breakfast was also good value.Complimentary shuttle buses leave hourly from 8am to 8pm from hotel lobby to various sights around Macau. All I all a good value hotel that's a bit old.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Nice place, easy transport, accommodating staff

staff, comfort and value for money
8.7
Bus stop across the hotel that takes you most anywhere in the island, they provide you with a scheduled departure for their free shuttle, spacious room, great view, decent breakfast, comfortable bed, great hotel staff, very accommodating and speaks English, even concierge is very attentive, they kept our luggage for us even after we checked to give us more time to explore the city on our last day, wasn't able to explore the hotel though and go beyond the room and breakfast area, it's not in the main casino hotel areas but i would still like to stay here again considering the great value for money.
Pathoumphone P. Families with older children Laos, June 2, 2014
Terrible

Nothing
6
Terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04