Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7574 reviews

3677 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7574)
Sort by:
Brian C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
reasonable pricing

facilities, price, service
6.3
Report this review
Diwakar K. Solo travelers India, March 27, 2015
Hotel needs a refresh/uplift

early check in, helpful staff, decent sized rooms
6.3
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Business trip

Location, price & gym
8
Great location and excellent facilities
Report this review
Mirko P. Couples Italy, March 23, 2015
Ok for the price but not even free wifi

breakfast buffet, issues promptly solved, shuttle bus
6.3
Room not that clean, we had a problem with the temperature which was promptly solved. Breakfast was awesome, delicious, rich and various. Staff didn't speak a good English and didn't have a nice attitude. Also, I was asked for a deposit out of nowhere which I didn't expect at all. Shuttle bus service very convenient. No free in-room wifi.
Report this review
Braden B. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Expected better

The breakfast buffet, the location (close to airport and my conference)
7.3
The furniture in my room was older than I expected. The bed was hard. The facilities in the lobby and restaurant are very nice. The rooms were disappointing in comparison. The pool was closed (from Jan - Mar 31) so that was disappointing. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff are friendly and aim to please.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2015
Feels at home

1) great & heart warming staffs 2) rooms are being upgraded 3) convenient to airport
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel for several times. the staffs at the hotel gave us great warm welcome and we felt so touched. They really let you feel that you are at home. We want to say thank you to Jack & his staffs, staffs at security, cleaners & etc.
Report this review
Nathen H. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Regency

Food/Dining, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Business trip

Location, price & gym
8
Great location with excellent facilities.
Report this review
Sau F. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
A family feeling

atmosphere, service, facalities
10
a great and warm feeling
Report this review
Tan F. Solo travelers Macau, March 15, 2015
good location

good location, reasonable price and overall good quality
9.7
good location, reasonable price and overall good quality
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 3677 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01