or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6883 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6883)
Sort by:
Maria A. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room. They gave us a room with a great view. Great breakfast. No casinos nearby, so you are assured to have a great night rest. The price was right.
8.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Quick check-in process, contrary to what one review said. There is an hourly shuttle service from hotel to macau city center. Just ask the front desk for the shuttle schedule. Big room. And huge toilet as well. No wifi available in the room though.
Veredi V. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel, yet not so nice location and feature

Room big and clean
6.7
Hotel is accessable thru public bus, but no regular coach bus, like other big n new hotel in macau n taipa... Hard to connect to Wifi either...
Agnes P. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
GOOD value for money and spacious room

Easy transport with good amenities
8.3
Convenient location and nice staff. Though a bit old fashioned, the hotel amenities are indeed attractive with spacious swimming pool and recreational activities. Breakfast is basic but with good choices. The room is indeed spacious and with good view.
Ji F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Strategic Location

Clean hotel room and good service
7.7
The room service is prompt and the replenishment for the toiletries are available everytime after the room service. We don't have to ask for additional electrical equipment like hair dryer as it is available in the toilet. The strategic location enable us to travel conveniently and with minimal cost.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Ok hotel

They have queen sized bed and single bed for the twin bed
6.3
The hotel was just ok.. i didn't enjoy much their service. The staffs are not that helpful. They didn't give a suggestion on where to go because a lot of the staff doesn't know how to speak in english. the room is clean. I liked the carpet. They have wifi in the lobby but the connection is slow. We had free breakfast. Doesn't have anything to see beside the hotel. You still have to ride a taxi. The price of the hotel is good. If you just need a room to sleep this might be a good choice but for family vacation I don't recommend this one. My 2yrs old baby girl like their pool .
Ting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2012
good price but no wifi

good service, nice swimming pool
8
great service, good price for clean big king size bed, beautiful pool resort. olny if the management can notice theres no wifi and hotel is bit old.
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
we really like the service

the amenities were great
8
i organized a surprised party with my partner but staff was good to help me which made us all happy.
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2012
good location

easy acess to public transport, easy to shop, resonable price
6.3
Yifoong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
old hotel with great rooms

peaceful place, food and convenient store available nearby
8
the hotel is located 10-15 mins from macao town area. 8 mins to airport, nearby venetian, galaxy and city of dream just 5 mins ride. old hotel with nice rooms and good breakfast. the wifi access is very limited (only available at the main lobby). overall is a great stay for me and my family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel provide shuttle bus to downtown
Lara G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Large rooms, great outdoor pool, great staff

Large rooms, great outdoor pool, great staff
9
We stayed at the Regency one night and it exceeded our expectations. The room was large and clean, room service was surprisingly good and the pool area was fantastic. The staff were lovely (especially the door man and security staff at the front). It was a short trip to the real casino area but that didn't bother us. There are casino's very close to hotel but they didn't have black jack tables.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07