Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6677)
Sort by:
Emerson, J. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Beautiful Room

spacious bathroom, restful bed
9.3
my checked-in luggage was missing from the airport and the staff at the reception took pains in informing those in-charge for baggage to follow up with the airline until my baggage was delivered to the hotel the following day. i would like to commend the lady who attended to me during check-in at the reception desk and the lady who attended to my problem on the baggage. so unfortunate that i forgot to take down their names. overall, they both provided excellent customer service to me and my wife.
Martin N. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Hotel - Decent Location

Nice Facilities
7
Overall a nice hotel. Rooms were a little antiquated but the rate was competitive. Hotel shuttle bus serviced downtown.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
Good Location

Good Location / Near all the Major Casino
6.7
Good Location. Near to all major casino complex eg. Venetian, City of Dream, etc. Very convenient to go out with lots of taxi. It's old hotel but maintain very well and clean. Worth the money...
Christian F. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2012
A four star hotel with a two star price tag

value for money
7.7
We stayed there for one night and for my brief stay i could say that compare to other hotels in the same price range, this hotel definitely has better facilities than the others. A 4-star hotel for a 2-star price tag. Will be coming back definitely.
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
old is the word

cheap price
7.3
This hotel is getting old and need renovation. But all facilties are maintained quite good though. No free wifi. For the price offered, it is good deal still.
Edgar A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with Big Rooms

Clean and Big Lobby
9.7
excellent accomodation. during the check in time, i was asked what kind of room i wanted whether double bed or single bed and i said big single bed. my wish was really granted. i never taught that i will be consulted on the room type because i have already chosen during the booking period in accordance to the rate i opted.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose agoda during hotel booking.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
good value for money

sauna, gym, nice swimming pool
8
very satisfied; good value for mone; we will book it again when we are visiting Macau
Vivian N. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Not the greatest

Free bottled water?
5.3
The lobby looked incredible when I walked in however upon being brought up to my room, the room reeked of cigarettes and the shower and toilet were dirty. Service isn't too great either all DYI so don't expect a 5 star service. In terms of bedding, I think I would have slept better on the floor. The pillow and sheets were unwashed smelling like cigarettes.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great location

Great swimming pool area
6
Pleasant, but the shutter bus service have to wait for an hour and not to Cotai areas.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Reaonably priced, helpful staff
8.3
The Regency Hotel is the former Hyatt Regency Hotel in Macau. The rooms are OK, but have shutters instead of curtains allowing too much light to come into the room when the sun rises. The buffet breakfast was OK, but didn't change much from one day to the next. We found that many taxi drivers do not know the hotel by its English name so it is important to carry something with the hotel's name and address in Chinese characters in order to return to it easily. The hotel's shuttle bus to the ferry terminal operates only once an hour in each direction and ends service at 10 PM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01