Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6688 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6688)
Sort by:
Hoi W. Couples Portugal, April 29, 2014
not bad

clean,comfort,place good
8
Luff-Yim S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
easy transport by bus, good swimming and shopping!

good location,reasonable price and provide breakfast!
8.3
very nice swimming pool which is my priority for holiday, I love the location of the hotel: easy bus transport for there is a bus stop nearby ! It always provides quality breakfast! I have tried the coffee shop for high tea and takeaway ! the staff is quite helpful! In the lobby it provides internet wi-fi although not always get a sit! I think I had a very nice stay at the hotel for this budget price!
Yong P. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Clean and big hotel

Free shuttle service from the ferry terminal. Breakfast included. Swimming pool available.
6.3
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. The shuttle bus frequency was quite low however, only 1 per hour. The shuttle bus would depart from the hotel at the start of the hour and would reach the terminal at the 20th minute and would stay there for 20 mins. You will need to search for the bus as it is not prominent. There is no free wifi in the room, but available in the lobby. The speed is rather slow though. Overall no complaints.
Tania M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
no value for money !!

none
3
The hotel was very run down. The air con very chilly. The hotel ambience was not what you expect from a hotel. Overall it was a bad experience !
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
good

Cheap, clean, comfortable
6.3
Yu H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
So far so good

Old 5 stars hotel
8
Location is good
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
Great Value and Hidden pluses........

Low cost, good location, pool area
7
Being the oldest hotel in the area, The Regency was once a booming resort...age and newer hotels have made this hotel feel it's years.............BUT, the older spa was very comfortable as was the incredible pool and surroundings!! I arrived late so that is why I chose this hotel, yet really enjoyed the time there. Moved to the Galaxy the next night as planned, but missed the spa at the Regency. Great Value.
Sean S. Families with young children Japan, April 21, 2014
Relaxing

Swimming pool, hotel staff, fair room rate
5.7
Good for larger member of family if u can compromise some...
Wong S. Families with older children Macau, April 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Lim A. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Not pleasant, a bit old and run down.

Not that I noticed off.
3.7
The hotel looks old and run down, my toilet even got choked. What a "experience" that make us very sure of no return to this hotel. Not value for money, no wi-fi at room is the most disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05