My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6494)
Sort by:
Jiabang W. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2012
Old hotel but great service

Good Service staff and nice facility
8.3
We went together in a family of 10. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They advise us on the places of interest and buses to take. The price is also consider quite cheap and reasonable. The rooms were nice and spacious. We wouldn't mind staying in Regency hotel if we were to visit Macau again.
John C. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Great service and cheap

cheap and clean
7.7
affordability and location is a plus. near taipa ferry and casinos. great staff and services. provides free shuttle at an allocated time and place. big room for a twin size.
Joachim B. Groups Germany, August 6, 2012
Nettes Hotel, schöner Aufenthalt

Große Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung
8.7
There are not much sights round the hotel but they offer a free shuttelservice to the venetian or you can take a taxi. Service is good, rooms are comfortable, you can enjoy your stay.
Sitthidaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2012
Good service and delicious breakfast.

Very worm welcome , nice asmosphere , quiet and private.
9
Good Security , worm welcome , yummy breakfast, nice asmosphere in side hotel and outdoor(swimming area) near bus station and closed to International Aport about 3 kilometers 15 minutes if you take taxi. Have shuttle bus but quite hard to take. Ovrrall service is good.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service

Free internet use at designated pc units
8
Check-in: Efficient. Room: We booked 2 rooms. One side of the hotel has better window view (overlooking the bright city) than the other. Breakfast: I liked the breakfast. There's a decent variety of choices. Service: They greet us with a smile and they chat with us (asked how trip went, how was the room). Helped us booked a taxi. The internet is not free but there's 2 pc units downstairs where guests can use for free). Location: about MOP4.20 bus fare away to Venetian(~20 mins). about 15-min away to the airport. Check-out: Efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a free shuttle ride from airport to the hotel. The bus terminal is across the airport.
Xiang Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
comfortable hotel

close to airport,good leisure facilities
8.3
the hotel is very close to airport. the bus stop to airport is just 1 minute walking distance. it only costs you us$5 to catch a taxi to airport. the room is clean, but the bathroom is quite old decoration and the tv is too small. i suggest you stay above 8 floor, so you can enjoy the sea view at night. there are swimming pool, spa and gym in the leisure center. the facilities are quite good. there is no free wireless signal in the room, so you need to bring a cat5 network cable with your laptop. if you just stay one night for airport transfer, i would highly recommend it.
Dato S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Old and bad service

Cheap price
6
The hotel is very old and required maintenance. Not worth for a 4 star hotel. Cannot be rated so high. The room in the picture are not the same. Room in the picture look far more clean and nice. Not as actual. T
Stefano R. Families with young children Italy, August 6, 2012
relaxing stay

pools, room view, location
7.7
best hotel in macau for price/quality, relaxing stay near by pools in quiet environment. beautiful view form our room of macau skyline at night.
Blessie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
old hotel

nice pool , free shuttle
5.3
we stayed for a night. It wasn't a good stay. service is not as fast as needed. We requested for a coffee and we waited for two hours still we didn't received any. equipments are rusty. food is not nice it is so blunt. The only thing is the hotel is near to Venetian. they have free shuttle bus to Estrada.
Che H. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Clean and Neat

I like the cool temperature set inside the hotel, you feel relief when the outside is so hot and humid.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel once more than 10 yrs ago, I am amazed that the present management still maintain the hotel the way it looked 10 yrs ago, the room, gym, swimming pool are just about the same. The room size is fairly big, it is clean, breakfast is OK. The only thing is that there is no shuttle bus going to TAipa pier and then they only run a shuttle once an hour to the HK-Macau pier. In macau, it is not always easy to catch a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01