or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6709 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6709)
Sort by:
Lk L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Lovely restaurant in the hotel...

Restaurant with cosy environment
5.3
In short the hotel is alright with the price...but the hotel will charge guest for internet wifi of MOP 160 per day, which seems too expensive. Nowadays most of the hotels provide free internet access, charging internet fees will distance me away to stay in this hotel again if I have other choice.
Iswarya D. Couples India, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Hotel in Macau, especially for people who don't know Chinese or Macanese
8
Good Hotel in Macau, especially for people who don't know Chinese or Macanese. The Receptionist was speaking a clear English and communication was helpful. This Hotel is slightly located far from major casino's, other than that, there are no complaints.
Lin Y. Couples Taiwan, September 6, 2012
remote location but easy access to town center

good service
7.7
nice club-like amenities, nice staff to provide useful tips.
Liao Y. Couples China, September 6, 2012
Disappointed at the 'Superior': just a standard

antique style
6.7
The location of the hotel sucks. And we were so disappointed when checked in. It said we would get a superior room on agoda, then we realized the so-called superior was nothing more than a standard. I can't imagine how a standard room would look like in this hotel. Besides this, the hotel is quite old. It's a good thing in a way, at least it gave a certain sense of backing to the old days. And the included breakfast was good.
Lk L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Hotel with cosy restaurant

Good restaurant
5
i stay total of 2 nights in this hotel, in general the hotel is alright with this price, but the hotel will charge guest for mop per day for internet access, which is rather too expensive. nowadays most of the hotel provide free internet access, which i think the hotel should revise and consider.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
good for the budget price

you can enjoy good sea view of Macau city
6.3
the hotel is a bit old but with history and style. make sure you get the sea view room with big window overlooking the macau city and the neon lighting at night. room facility and towel reasonably sufficient and clean. staff are polite and helpful. good for the money and enjoyment in your holiday.
Lao C. Solo travelers Macau, September 5, 2012
Nice and peaceful hotel

Quiet , airfeshing and clean
7.3
although the suttle bus is not enough (about once per hour) the hotel overall is satify. it gave you a peaceful and quiet envoirment. the room is clean and tidy and with everything you need. poor wifi of course should upgrade to be good. neverthless i will stay again.
Qian Y. Couples China, September 5, 2012
Nice hotel..

nice service
7.7
it is the 2nd time we choose to stay.. the room is clean , the service is good.. if we stay in macao , we will choose to stay here again.
Maricris T. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice location

Very nice and tidy rooms
10
thumbs up for this hotel, excellent customer service
Kim H. Groups South Korea, September 5, 2012
Beautiful Swimming Pool

All staff are very kind,
9.7
It was really good hotel . Price, Room condition, Staff Espically Swimming pool is very big and beautiful But location is not good We always use taxi to Galaxy, Venetian Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08