My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6523 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6523)
Sort by:
Marilyn E. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Helpful front desk personnel

Helpful and accomodating front desk personnel
7.3
we had a nice stay at the regency hotel although it is not walking distance from the venetian hotel which they claimed from their ad (.8 km from venetian hotel). although they have a shuttle service which goes around major points withing macau-taipa, they don't have a shuttle service that could pick us up and bring us back to the airport and worst, taxi services within the hotel area is hard to find.
Stefano V. Business travelers Italy, August 11, 2012
Buona positione, staff Amichevole , buon inglese

Vicino al Venetian e galaxy casino,
7
Ottimo rapporto qualitatia' prezzo, unico problema il wifi solo a pagamento ( 160 mop a giorno)
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
good service

good food
8
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there
Hotel Feature Tip: the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there
Stefano R. Couples Italy, August 11, 2012
Great hotel nothing to complain of

Great pool, nice staff always available, very satisfied
7.7
Me and my gf were at Regency Taipa this august 2012 we were very satisfied of the hotel, they have great pool always clean, very good and friendly staff starting from security guards until room crew,we found a great rate room with view on macau town on agoda for deluxe room with breakfast, we had free use of gym and spa, breakfast was good even if always same kind of food but it was ok for us. They do not have free internet in the rooms but in the hall there are 2 pc for free use. I definitely suggest this hotel. If I would find the same rate I would come back there again.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
great hotel

comfy room, nice deco, nice bathroom
9
Great. The pillow is so comfy that I told my mum that I get one of those when I'm back home. :) The staff are helpful when I asked them to help me to book a taxi. Free Internet access at the lobby. Great breakfast. :) Comfy bed. Nice views. Location is great. :)
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great guest service

big hotel room & bed, excellent guest service
7.7
I had a great time staying at regency hotel. room rates are reasonable for such a huge room. Location is excellent, bus stops are just outside the hotel to bring you to different attractions in macau. Excellent guest service as well.
Raymond H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
The price is reasonable with the room I stayed

nothing special of the hotel. service is bad. some of the staffs are rude to customers.
6.3
nothing special of the hotel. environment is ok. service is so so. some of the staffs are rude to customers.
Fong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
price is reasonable

low price but room is big
8.3
The price is comparably low but the room is very big and breakfast is also included. The facilities are plenty. The swimming pool is quite large and deep. Water is clean. There is spa in the changing room too. However, the hotel needs renovtion and the free shuttle bus should be more frequent.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Different from pictures

Shuttle bus available, Friendly staffs
6.7
Not as nice as expected from the pictures, room are small, cleanliness only average. Hotel and rooms are cold, air-con can't be switched off either. Bathroom is small and squeezy. Harbourview is nice. Hotel's breakfast is decent. Not a very crowded hotel. Hotel doesn't look appealing from exterior compared to most hotels in Macau.
Jiabang W. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2012
Old hotel but great service

Good Service staff and nice facility
8.3
We went together in a family of 10. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They advise us on the places of interest and buses to take. The price is also consider quite cheap and reasonable. The rooms were nice and spacious. We wouldn't mind staying in Regency hotel if we were to visit Macau again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08