or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7151 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7151)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big rooms
8.7
A very nice place to stay even if it is a little far from the city but can manage to take a bus. The rooms are big and very nice. The wifi connection is very very poor. Cannot access in rooms even in the lobby very hard to connect to the wifi.
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
so so

spacy room
6
Benedict J. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great Place to stay

Great getaway, resort type of hotel
9.7
It is a great place to stay, value for money and relaxation wise, the staff are very accommodating they always smile and always ready to assist you, the breakfast spread was very good, restaurant set up was nice and cozy, would recommend yhis hotel to my friends and will definetely stay in this hotel in future trips to Macau. They also provide a hourly shuttle bus going to macau city, so it is very convenient to travel around in macau and taipa.
Virgilio A. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
amazing

expensive, public transport available, scheduled shuttle service to the city's center
8
just fine. there was an attempt to break through our room door but security personnel was fast to respond to our report.
David Y. Couples Canada, October 26, 2012
4 Star hotel needs upgrades.

nice overall hotel, facilities and staff.
8
apart from deluxe room's bathroom, tv and blinds that require upgrades. staff was quick to replace stiff sink faucet. rest of hotel and staff are 4 star rated.
Travel tip: If you want to to relax and get away from busy Macau downtown, have a great bay view, this is the place.
Corey K. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2012
A very old hotel

Good location, nice pool, good sauna & spa
5
Hotel is very old, needs refurbishment. Our room was a decent size with an old box TV. Bathroom had chipped tiles and shower curtain was ripped. Pillows were too soft, internet was not working in the lobby, had to buy wi-fi card for HK$160 and even then we had problems connecting to the internet. Breakfast was OK. Gym is good as well as the pool. I would not stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Venetian & Galaxy which was the highlight of our stay.
Tew P. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle to the city
8
i stayed at regency with 5 of my girl friends on holiday in macau. i was pleasantly surprised when the check-in staff wished me a belated happy bithday (my birthday was the day before). all the staff are very friendly and helpful. breakfast was good considering the price we pay. sufficient for a simple buffet breakfast. i actually enjoyed it. can see that the hotel is rather old from the look of the toilet although clean and usable. location very near to good restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a must for all travellers to macau is to watch "house of dancing waters", a french production of acrobatics show. although a bit pricey, but totally worth every cent.
Ferenc P. Couples Hungary, October 26, 2012
very good hotel

everything
8.7
Good hotel, good location, best price/quality ratio. i recommended all kind of people..We loved it.
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Clean and big room

nice staff and breakfast really good
9.3
we really like our accomodation in regency very nice staff.plan to be back again
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
beautiful room n good service

this hotel is nicely maintained, with beautiful landscape n lovely hotel.
9
Love the room deco and the overall hotel design. Staffs are friendly and communicated in good English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02