or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6543 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6543)
Sort by:
Stefano R. Families with young children Italy, August 6, 2012
relaxing stay

pools, room view, location
7.7
best hotel in macau for price/quality, relaxing stay near by pools in quiet environment. beautiful view form our room of macau skyline at night.
Blessie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
old hotel

nice pool , free shuttle
5.3
we stayed for a night. It wasn't a good stay. service is not as fast as needed. We requested for a coffee and we waited for two hours still we didn't received any. equipments are rusty. food is not nice it is so blunt. The only thing is the hotel is near to Venetian. they have free shuttle bus to Estrada.
Che H. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Clean and Neat

I like the cool temperature set inside the hotel, you feel relief when the outside is so hot and humid.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel once more than 10 yrs ago, I am amazed that the present management still maintain the hotel the way it looked 10 yrs ago, the room, gym, swimming pool are just about the same. The room size is fairly big, it is clean, breakfast is OK. The only thing is that there is no shuttle bus going to TAipa pier and then they only run a shuttle once an hour to the HK-Macau pier. In macau, it is not always easy to catch a taxi.
Yeung B. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
Hotel with quality

Good view and quality
8
A competitive price Although an old hotel but still with good quality of service. A good sea view of Macau can be seen in room.
Lilian L. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Family resort hotel with a smile

Quiet location in Cotai area
6.7
We enjoyed the stay in Regency Hotel, although it did not have casino and nightlife, however, we found it provided us a peaceful environment. Breakfast buffet was not attractive, it was very oriental. Room was spacious but old, bathroom amenities seemed insufficient, hotel must have to get some renovations. Overall service was good, staffs were friendly and being helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 30 min walk from hotel to Venetian and Galaxy resort, some nice restaurants across Galaxy in Goon Ya Street. For sure travellers loved visiting that area for souvenirs.
So T. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Out of expectation

Swimming pool
7.7
Enviroment is quite good. Swimming pool is good. Breakfast is good.Room is little bit old. Acceptable hotel on Sat price.
Ang K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel with transport from ferry terminal

quite convenient
6.7
The hotel staffs were nice and there's bus provided from ferry terminal to hotel. The interval is not very frequent compared to other hotels with casino. Nevertheless its a great stay at Regency Hotel. Will consider staying in the same hotel if i were to visit macau again
Qi Y. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great Value for a Decent Location

one of the cheaper hotels at a decent location with greata breakfast
7.3
We stayed 2 nights at Regency hotel and I must say we had a good experience. The breakfast each morning was fantastic, with a good spread of food at the buffet restaurant located next to the lobby of the hotel. The room was clean and decent with a good view of Macau, where I could see the long bridge and the Lisboa casino. Room service was great as well. We ordered a hamburger meal in the middle of the night and the quality is quite amazing. Only downside for us was the location, but getting a cab was not a problem. Great experience overall.
Law T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
leisure hotel

swimming pool, exercise room, breadfast
6
feeling leisure, relax, it is a quite place with well and beautiful , swimming pool. Before enjoying the swimming, you may experience the well faciliated exercise room. since there is no casino in this hotel, you will really enjoy a peaceful holiday.
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Good services
9
Good service: 1) change small coins for us to traver by bus 2) After check out, can put our luggage there. 3) Help us to call taxi when we need to go airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08