My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6214)
Sort by:
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
good service

resort style
8
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.
Hotel Feature Tip: the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.
Jenny L. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Good budget hotel

Good service
8
You won'y expect much for this price. You will not imagine the facilities /services to be compared with Ventican or other Casino hotels. We have got free upgrade from Superior to Delux room. The room has sea view and it is a big room, big toliets while the things inside are dated. As mentioned, you won't expected a lot in this hotel, so it is above average in my point of view. There is a shuttle service to the ferry wharf (I think it is the Taipa ferry wharf). If you take a taxi from Taipa ferry wharf to Regency it costs about $35 MOP. The taxi trip from Regency to the Macau airport costs around the same (although you will be charged extra for luggage).
Eileen C. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Old hotel and need some major maintains.

Nice staffs
4.7
the hotel itself is very old. it definitely need some major maintains. i was in a superior room and the shower didn't work that well. water came out both from the top and the bottom. the tv is old and the remote control didn't work. there is no coffer machine inside the room and the refrigerator didn't work either. oh, the breakfast is not worth if you need to pay for it. the only good thing about this hotel is the staffs. they are very nice and friendly.
Sabrina J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel but far away from town..

Nice decorated room...
6
We had a cosy stay at the hotel.Although is far away from town we were able to catch up with cab to travel around. The hotel staffs are very helpful and efficeint. They are capable to do things fast and well as I'ved left my luggage in the cab but after half an hour I got back my luggage with the help of the concierge...Thank you
Gina M. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2012
rooms smell cigarret

for relaxation
5.7
very far for the tourist spot,the feeling was like i am in in the province because we seldom see people in the street
He H. Solo travelers China, May 23, 2012
"Great location

clean
8
a great hotel with good service and clean. the location is convenient.but the room is not so large
Magnolia M. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Old hotel but it's nice

With swimming pool, great for children
7.3
Old but nice hotel. Breakfast included. With swimming pool, great for children travelling with adults.
Magnolia M. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Old hotel but it's nice

Swimming Pool, Shuttle Service, Internet
7
Old hotel but it's nice. Breakfast included. With swimming pool. great for children travelling with adults. With free internet at the lobby. With free shuttle service.
Edwin T. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel at a strategic place!

services
9
my friend and i took an early flight from Kuala Lumpur to Macau on 21st May. we reached at about 11 am and requested for an early check-in to our pre-booked room (normal check in time is 2 pm), which is well arranged by the hotel friendly staffs in a short moment. we dropped our luggage and the nearest bus station is just a minute of walking distance from the hotel! public transportation is a very convenient method to travel around the islands and to go back to the hotel. the room was very comfortable. we really had a pleasurable stay in Regency Hotel Macau!
Nguk F. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good breakfast
6.3
1) The room is a bit small. 2) The overall is old. 3) The bath mat is too old. Must change to new ones. 4) The lighting is too dim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01