or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6748)
Sort by:
Hans L. Groups Germany, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

breakfast, pool area
7
Nice and almost clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet. One bad point is that no free wifi is availiable.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Regency Hotel Macau
2
when we come in there,at least we can relax sometimes
Chow A. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Old lovely hotel

Easy to get (everybody knows the hotel), bus stop in front of hotel with the hotel's name on it (Regency bus stop)
8
What i like : 1. It's a unique, cheap and nice hotel. The room are clean, big with nice, firm and normal bed size. Bath room are old. 2. As i said, it's really easy to reach by bus or taxy (they have shuttle bus to ferry terminal and other destination). 3. Nice swimming pool 4. Doesn't have casino 5. Nice breakfast What i dont like about this hotel : 1. some of the hotel's staff are incompetent, as if they were just trainee, not employer of five star hotel. Some of this "trainee" really rude. 2. And some of the "non-smoking" area room are smelly. But overall, we have a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel's restaurant : don't eat at lunch or dinner time, as it's so crowded, they didn't get all of your order. We have to wait for 1.5 hour before we can eat our lunch. The food are delicious tho. Really.
Josephine L. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Very accessible, spacious rooms and nice amenities

Aside from spacious rooms with bath tub, the hotel resort and spa services is something I can recommend.
8.3
hotel is located at the accessible area in taipa island. getting around the city, other macau islands and tourist destinations is hassle free. although the hotel does not have casino, casino of altira hotel is just across the street. you can also take the free shuttle to and from grand lisboa hotel for casino.
Eddy C. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
old hotel

expensive and far from tourist spot.
6.3
the hotel is nice but it is considered as an old hotel. room light is a bid dark. i stay 1 night in this hotel. the staff hotel is nice and give a good service, they speak fluent english. hotel have a shuttle service to macau ferry terminal every hour but stop servicing at 8 pm. if you have a good budget, it's better to choose a bigger hotel that have a frequently shuttle bus to many places so that u dont have to pay more taxi fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: venetian resort is a must go place during your vacation in macau.
Danny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good

clean, colourfull, nice...
6
Chun W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Convenient Hotel with spacious room

Clean and spacious room
9
Excellent hotel for family. The hotel has good environment at a good location. It was easy to find public transportation to place of interest like Venetian and the Ruin of St. Paul. If you don't mind a little walking, you can find some very nice restaurant not far from the hotel.
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Good view, Poor House Keeping

good location and sea view
5
Its location and sea view is good. For the house keeping is poor. For the first time, we had left the room in the morning at 10am, when came back at 5:30pm, it was not clean. Then call house keeping and left the room again for dinner. When back at 8pm, it was poorly clean, only thing they did is took away the dirt towel and clean the rubbish. I had to kept asking for the cleaner, tailot paper and clean towel. It kept on all days when I stay on 4 days. It was not a cheap hotel when compare with the others which will be much new and cheaper. I was quite disappoint.
Shopping Tip: Foods around is quite good, of course , the price is so low.
Riani C. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
There's no casino inside the hotel

Macau guide book for free, get it at hotel lobby
7.3
Good location and there's a bus station nearby. At night, it's quite dark from outside the hotel.
Ka M. Families with young children Macau, August 19, 2012
very nice and convinence hotel

Convinence
7
hotel have a nice swimming pool and the kids can swim and play. room is clear and nice, not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02