or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6677)
Sort by:
Lilian L. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Family resort hotel with a smile

Quiet location in Cotai area
6.7
We enjoyed the stay in Regency Hotel, although it did not have casino and nightlife, however, we found it provided us a peaceful environment. Breakfast buffet was not attractive, it was very oriental. Room was spacious but old, bathroom amenities seemed insufficient, hotel must have to get some renovations. Overall service was good, staffs were friendly and being helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 30 min walk from hotel to Venetian and Galaxy resort, some nice restaurants across Galaxy in Goon Ya Street. For sure travellers loved visiting that area for souvenirs.
So T. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Out of expectation

Swimming pool
7.7
Enviroment is quite good. Swimming pool is good. Breakfast is good.Room is little bit old. Acceptable hotel on Sat price.
Ang K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel with transport from ferry terminal

quite convenient
6.7
The hotel staffs were nice and there's bus provided from ferry terminal to hotel. The interval is not very frequent compared to other hotels with casino. Nevertheless its a great stay at Regency Hotel. Will consider staying in the same hotel if i were to visit macau again
Qi Y. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great Value for a Decent Location

one of the cheaper hotels at a decent location with greata breakfast
7.3
We stayed 2 nights at Regency hotel and I must say we had a good experience. The breakfast each morning was fantastic, with a good spread of food at the buffet restaurant located next to the lobby of the hotel. The room was clean and decent with a good view of Macau, where I could see the long bridge and the Lisboa casino. Room service was great as well. We ordered a hamburger meal in the middle of the night and the quality is quite amazing. Only downside for us was the location, but getting a cab was not a problem. Great experience overall.
Law T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
leisure hotel

swimming pool, exercise room, breadfast
6
feeling leisure, relax, it is a quite place with well and beautiful , swimming pool. Before enjoying the swimming, you may experience the well faciliated exercise room. since there is no casino in this hotel, you will really enjoy a peaceful holiday.
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Good services
9
Good service: 1) change small coins for us to traver by bus 2) After check out, can put our luggage there. 3) Help us to call taxi when we need to go airport.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel

great service, great location!
9.3
We always stay in this Hotel, we love it! We arrived for the fourth time and the staff reconized us again. We had loads of luggage with us and the jumped in to help us with it. Staff so friendly and willing to help us with everything! The knew we liked to read the English newspaper and every morning it was pushed underneath our door. Great!! Breakfast as usual very good. Lots of choice! Shuttle bus still very helpfull, but also the public bus stop in front of the hotel is a big plus!
Restaurant Tip: Philly Cheese steak sandwich in the restaurant of the Regency!!
Leung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
Great leisure hotel in Macau

Spacious room with lots of amenities
8
Great stay! We stayed at your hotel each time when we visited Macau. Breakfast was great with a lot of varieties.
Sherly F. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Good Hotel

Strategic location
6.7
Hotel with great location, near with everything Macau has to offer, the room is okay for us. But, it would be better if this hotel has shuttle bus service for some places in Macau like Venetian and Sands hotel did.
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location, Lovely hotel and service

near fast food
7
We have Three Adults and One Children.Such a Lovely hotel and very good service,and is a Great location near the hotel have some restaurant n shop.
Shopping Tip: only daiso

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07