Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6684)
Sort by:
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Good location and well equiped facilities, but a l

Location, swimming pool, jacuzzi
6.7
It has been an excellent 5-star hotel in the past. The location is very good, with lots of bus route just outside the hotel. The swimming pool is fantastic, especially that it is located in quite a remote place of the hotel area which can successfully block those people who are not aim at sun bathing or swimming. No roamers and water players to destroy the nice environment. The jacuzzi is also nice, it should have been an excellent facility in twenty years ago. The room is just so so. However the Hotel is quite old. Renovation is needed. Also, there are quite a lot of main land travel tours which always occupy the lobby area.
Lo I. Groups Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Good and cheap

Good facilities, clean, not expensive
8
The best hotel I have even book with price under . The hotel is big, with good facilities, such as swimming pool, gim room and tennis court. The room is big and clean, although it's a bit old. However, there is no shuttle bus from the pier to hotel, or other sites. I have to take taxi or bus every time.
Alainne T. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Location of hotel is ok but it's quite old

Location & staff
5.7
Location if the hotel is not far from where we would like To go but the taxis doesn't know the hotel. We were able To ride a taxi from Venetian after talking to 5 taxis. Free breakfast but the food wasn't good. Few choices, Same menu everyday. Staff were all friendly but the one cleaning the room Needs more training on how to keep the room Tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wynn hotel's lights show is superb! Venetian hotel is the best!
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Bit Old but comfortable

Quiet, good swiming pool , relaxing
6.3
For such a price with comfortable and quiet choice.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
such a nice hotel

near Altira casino
8
When we are about to book this hotel last January, we were hesitant because of the negative reviews we have been reading on various websites especially review webs. But upon checking in, we were surprised how lovely our room was. The rest room is kinda old but it's clean. The beds, according to reviews, are hard-rock, but actually they are not. They were big and comfortable. Towels are being changed every morning. Breakfast was good, but they didn't serve rice. Front desk officers were always smiling and very approachable. We had a very nice stay overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do ask for the free shuttle of the hotel which can take you downtown.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Great location with very helpful staff

shuttle service, staff, value for money and location
9.3
yet again we find ourselves returning to the regency, macau. it has very good services, an excellent restaurant and provides a great location to see all that macau has to offer. the rooms are somewhat outdated, but are clean enough, spacious and everything works! the breakfast buffet is great and provides a good start to the day. internet facilities are available, but limited and often slow.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Philly cheese steak at the hotel
Arnab D. Families with young children India, July 27, 2012
Had a great time at Regency Hotel Macau

Ambience & Rooms
9
Very nice hotel with some delicious food. The location of the hotel was good. I would say the service was good.
Travel tip: I would recomend this hotel to stay......
Sirikarn T. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel and service

Nice service of hotel staff
7.3
I stayed there only one night but I feel about nice service of hotel staff.They suggested about the way, taxi service and etc. and provide baggage claim for us as well.
Nuno J. Couples Macau, July 27, 2012
Good money value

Good service and very clean
7.3
We stayed in this hotel regarding the location to a friends house and we know ahead that the hotel is a bit old, although is very good, the swiming-pool and outdoors area are amazing. If you want a reasonably price hotel with good service this is a option for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swiming pool very good and deep.
Chiayee N. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
nice service

staff is friendly
7.3
nice and good environment. location is quite strategic, when you walk out from the hotel, u can get all your personal stuff near the convince store around that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08