or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6885)
Sort by:
William K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Quiet hotel.

For the price, I would definitely stay the next time.
6.3
The complimentary bus run on hourly basis, but we took the New Century Hotel bus which is right next door. The breakfast was OK although no pastry or cake. The swimming pool was clean although the building need a touch of paint,
Stefano R. Couples Italy, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel, great pool, very satisfied

great pool and hotel style nice staff
7.7
Me and my gf were back at Regency Taipa for 2 days more this august 2012 because we were very satisfied of the hotel, they have a great pool always clean, very good and friendly staff starting from security guards until room crew,we found a great rate room with view on macau town on agoda for deluxe room with breakfast, we had free use of gym and spa, breakfast was good even if always same kind of food but it was ok for us.They do not have casino inside but in front is hotel Altira and New Century hotel which are provided. They do not have free internet in the rooms but in the hall there are 2 pc for free use. Hotel shuttle bus runs only every hour. I definitely suggest this hotel. If I would find the same rate I would come back there again.
Liangshu L. Couples China, August 15, 2012
hotel a bit out of date for hardware

harbor view, free breakfast, swimming pool is ok
6.3
old in decoration, tv set is big heavy box, need improvement in hardware because it is not evaluated with 5 star, rather 3 or 4 star hotel in reality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle bus of hotel is every 1 hour,
Sarah D. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Lovely pool and outside grounds

Good English spoken and beautiful pool and gardens.
7
Large enough room and wide selection at breakfast although it is standard buffet fare and not top quality. Gardens are well kept and room is clean, although rooms are getting old. No coffee provided in room, only two teabags.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the free hotel shuttle bus which takes you to the ferry pier once an hour, and also to the edge of the old town from where it's only 5 mins walk to the main square.
Yat S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
it is a really good hotel because the basketfast a

the basketfast and the service
9.3
the hotel makes me feel really enjoyable in this trip. also the public transport is near the hotel. we can go to everywhere easily. at night there are many shops are opened. we can eat anything over there since it is really convenient to us.
Restaurant Tip: must eat the basketfast
Liangshu L. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Old decoration & equipement, no free internet

have free breakfast, harbor view
5.7
two nights in regency, we found that hotel is really old, the decoration of the room is quiet old, television is big heavy boc, and no wifi in the room which is not convenient. swimming pool is nice, spa is confortable not evaluated to 5 star, it is more suitable trdo be awarded with 3 or 4 star hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttle bus is every one hour
Ying L. Families with older children China, August 13, 2012
Nice Hotel but a bit old

Very good location, near casinos
6.7
it was a good stay and I believe in the 70s the hotel must be one of the best in Macau but the amenities are getting too old, same as the decorations of the hotel. behind the hotel there is one whole street of restaurants, many options
Restaurant Tip: behind the hotel there is one whole street of restaurants, many options
Chicky B. Couples India, August 12, 2012
clean hotel and comfortable

clean
5.7
stay was good, bed was very comfortable, easy access
Hon W. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Front desk service is average, take long

facilities are good, swimming pool is good, gym is good, room sevice is good, breakfast is good
7
When i entered the room, the fridge is empty, there is no bathrobe, only 1 bottle of vita distill water and only two chinese tea bags, no coffee sachet
Kai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
A high value experience

King size bed, clean environment, place for supper in 5 mins walk
7
the price is acceptable for a king size bed, breakfast buffet for two and strong air-con. the location is a bit remote from the major casinos but the staff would help calling taxi for us. so, it didn't use much time on moving from the hotel to places for sightseeing. althought it is an old hotel, it keeps everything clean and shiny. we are satisfied with this hotel. btw, the breakfast buffet sucks, try not to include this to bargin for a lower price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03