or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6523 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6523)
Sort by:
Ling X. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free shuttle, buffet breakfast, helpful staff
7
overall, it was a satisfactory stay. hotel also provides free shuttle to and from macau ferry terminal and lisboa hotel. shuttle leaves the hotel every 1 hour. location is okay, but it is not near to hotel lisboa and venetian macao. there's a direct bus to the zhuhai check point, which is a 20 min bus ride. breakfast is okay and staffs were helpful in recommending places of interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi drivers are good and taxi fares are cheaper compared to singapore. we went to wynn hotel for the performance lake, a fountain, and mgm hotel for the butterfly exhibition. we also went to the greyhound racing, senado square. we also visited lisboa hotel, city of dreams (dragon's treasure) and venetian macao (lord stow bakery)
Preediwat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2012
nice hotel

good service
8.3
good service good location near taipa have shuttle bus clean many accessories near vanetian near galaxy have shuttle to grand lisbua to ferry port but no shuttle to airport u can use at galaxy
Hotel Feature Tip: nice and clean
Ziv D. Solo travelers Israel, June 6, 2012
Great hotel with amazing spa and good service

Amazing spa
9.3
i loved macau and loved the hotel. fron the outside it doesn't look good, but the inside shows good food and good rooms and amazing spa
Travel tip: G
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2012
friendly and usefull staff! A nice place to stay!

convenient location! good facilities!
9.7
It is value for money. I like the facilities in the hotel. Although the outside look is not attractive, the renovation indoor is very nice. The rooms are large. However, the pillow is too soft then I sleep not too well. THe swimming pool is good. THere are many entertainment facilities but we only used the swimming pool. THe morning buffet is ok. Food is delicious! if i go to macau, i will revisit this hotel!
Mei K. Groups China, June 5, 2012
Hotel in traditional style with good service

Huge swimming pool and gym facilities and quiet enviornment overall
8
the hotel is situated in a quiet location and away from those casino hotel such as galaxy etc. even though the hotel is in old style and built for long time, but we like the hotel facilites especially the swimming pook. also, the gym facilities, sauna, jaccuzzi and they both maintain in clean and tidy condition. especially the hotel staff is very friendly to give direction to the shopping area and restaurant etc. we highly recommend others to stay there and we are definitely stay there again in the near future.
Mervyn L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Amazing Hotel in Macau

Room size is mavellous
8.3
Room size is really big and the bedding amenities and carpet are quite cleaniness. Front desk staffs are nice and they are willing to offer late check-out to us. The bed is quite comfortable and very quiet. They are also upgrade my room from Superior to Deluxe room.
Maggie J. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel but a bit far away from downtown

Clean and comfortable room, lovely pool, special decoration, good service
6.3
I only stayed at Regency hotel Macau for one day and one night, but it's impressive! The hotel environment makes me feel calm, especially when I was having rest at the pool. Very relaxing! The hotel is very clean, organized. The staffs are friendly and helpful! The location is a bit far away from downtown and some sightseeing, so it's a bit incovenient for shopping and nightlife, but very close to airport. No wi-fi at the room, this is the only thing I don't like. In general, I'm satisfied with my stay at Regency hotel Macau. I'd love to stay again when I next time visit Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is a bit far away from downtown and some sightseeing. If you want to go sightseeing, hotel can call taxi for you. There're many buses next to the hotel to take to different places.
Marie S. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
good location but mediocre service

good location, easy access to both Taipa and Macau city
5
I traveled to Macau alone and stayed at this hotel for one night. The location is near the bridge that connects Taipa and peninsula, and bus stops are close by so it is very convenient. However, I was dissappointed for the service that I received from this hotel. Staffs never smile, concierges threw my backpack (three times by different people), the refrigerator does not work, long wait line for the breakfast and when I left to get some food, the table was taken... For the price I paid, I expected a far better service. It is not a bad hotel at all; however, I will not stay here again if I were to visit Macau.
Liong S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel room excellent!
8
We stayed there for 1 night. Our room is superior.They help us to upgraded to harbour view room. Really a nice view in the morning and during the night time.Decoration of the simple and nice..Location of the hotel quite good, as we easy can take a bus to town area. Hope to stay in the same room for my next trip.. Thanks Agoda..
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Big room, but a little bit old

There are many restaurants nearby and the opening hours are long
4.7
Since I afraid to stay at the last room and the first room of the floor, I have called the hotel one day before my arrival. I requested them to reserve a room according to my request, because I know I will get to hotel late. Of course, the request is fulfilled. However, when I arrived the hotel and entered my room, I find all things are old... It is actually not a 5 star hotel... Although the room is big and the harbor view is really great, it is not deserve to pay so much...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are shuttle bus to go out and it is quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03