or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6901 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6901)
Sort by:
Huey J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Clean and friendly

Good service
8.7
hotel is clean and the room is spacious compare with other hotels in macau. but the facilities and furniture are a bit old and the room is a bit dark. this hotel provides feeder bus for you to go to macao main land and some shopping area but you must take care of their bus timing. they stop service quite early.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location is near to other hotel like hardrock hotel, hotel Taipa...so, it's convenient for those who aim for gaming.
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Greenary in the City

Peacefully place to stay
9.3
Quite, calm and peacefully place in the city of Taipa, Surrounded by busy business district.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the swimming pool, it is better than a jacuzzi with all air bubbles around you. Make yourself fully energized.
Lam A. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2012
Worse than last time

Peace
5
this is the second time i choose this hotel. in compared with last year (october 2011), i feel not satisfy with the hotel. firstly, the room (they say this is superior harbour view) smaller than the ordinary/standard room i booked last time but charge much than standard room with just a little bit harbour view with nothing worth to see. the beds were small. secondly, there was no coffee provided in the room therefore, i cannot make my own coffee in room but with only 2 small paper tea bags which seemed long time no-one use. the hotel is old. although the swimming pool shows big with trees surrounding, the pool water was dirty. i also found the breakfast not attractive with less choice of food and the quality of the food was not good as before. i feel very disappointed with the hotel this time.
Hyesun C. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2012
Okay..but old hotel

Price
5
The location is tebbible. It's far from Macau main tour point and even from Taipa central area.And shuttle service is also terrible. But it's okay as the price.
Corina C. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel

nice room, comfy bed, delicious breakfast buffet
9.3
the hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. the best part was the breakfast buffet, it had everything you could want and the coffee was very good! i really appreciated the free shuttle service to the ferry as well.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Bit Old but comfortable

Quiet, good swiming pool , relaxing
6.3
For such a price with comfortable and quiet choice.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
such a nice hotel

near Altira casino
8
When we are about to book this hotel last January, we were hesitant because of the negative reviews we have been reading on various websites especially review webs. But upon checking in, we were surprised how lovely our room was. The rest room is kinda old but it's clean. The beds, according to reviews, are hard-rock, but actually they are not. They were big and comfortable. Towels are being changed every morning. Breakfast was good, but they didn't serve rice. Front desk officers were always smiling and very approachable. We had a very nice stay overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do ask for the free shuttle of the hotel which can take you downtown.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Good location and well equiped facilities, but a l

Location, swimming pool, jacuzzi
6.7
It has been an excellent 5-star hotel in the past. The location is very good, with lots of bus route just outside the hotel. The swimming pool is fantastic, especially that it is located in quite a remote place of the hotel area which can successfully block those people who are not aim at sun bathing or swimming. No roamers and water players to destroy the nice environment. The jacuzzi is also nice, it should have been an excellent facility in twenty years ago. The room is just so so. However the Hotel is quite old. Renovation is needed. Also, there are quite a lot of main land travel tours which always occupy the lobby area.
Lo I. Groups Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Good and cheap

Good facilities, clean, not expensive
8
The best hotel I have even book with price under . The hotel is big, with good facilities, such as swimming pool, gim room and tennis court. The room is big and clean, although it's a bit old. However, there is no shuttle bus from the pier to hotel, or other sites. I have to take taxi or bus every time.
Alainne T. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Location of hotel is ok but it's quite old

Location & staff
5.7
Location if the hotel is not far from where we would like To go but the taxis doesn't know the hotel. We were able To ride a taxi from Venetian after talking to 5 taxis. Free breakfast but the food wasn't good. Few choices, Same menu everyday. Staff were all friendly but the one cleaning the room Needs more training on how to keep the room Tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wynn hotel's lights show is superb! Venetian hotel is the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06