Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7448 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7448)
Sort by:
Tze Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good Hotel

Good facilities
7.7
I stay here for three nights and found the hotel is value for money. The swimming pool though old but design is beautiful. There are many facilities and the location is good. Room conditions acceptable. Breakfast is good. I will choose it again next time when I go to Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel only provide shuttle to the harbour and you may need to take a taxi to the famous hotels such as Galaxy which cost about $25 to $30 dollars. There is a local resuturant within five minutes by walking. Food is good there and not expensive.
Report this review
Benson H. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2012
Convenient Hotel to Macau University

Just five minutes walk to Macau University.
8
the hotel is conveniently located nearby the macau university. the hotel is tidy and the hotel counter staff are nice. room is reasonably comfortable except that the pillow is too soft. recommended for travellers who would like to avoid too much casino gambling, though two casinos are still close to the hotel. the buffet breakfast, however,is not impressive.
Report this review
Ha L. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Good price & breakfast

price is reasonable with complimentary breakfast
8.3
hotel staff is nice. the room is spacious with seaview. but the furniture is very old but everything is functional. the downside of this hotel is non-availability of shuttle to taipa pier and to the venetian which is quite inconvenient to most residents.
Shopping Tip: take the hourly shuttle to the macau city for shopping & fun and then you can take free shuttle to venetian. venetian to hotel by taxi requires about MOP$23.
Report this review
May C. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Relaxing and comfortable

location, pool area
8
This hotel provides a very relaxing environment for a city breakaway. We are particularly impressed by the pool area and the view from our room. It is great value for money.
Report this review
Jearmane G. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
wonderful hotel ^_^

i love the room,, its very nice
7.7
its comfortable to stay in this hotel...nice food, friendly staff, nice room, nice facilities... the location is good..
Report this review
Yong H. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2012
Room with view but...

free shuttle and swimming pool
7.3
Check-in was stared sharply 2pm... so we had to wait for 2hrs. And then finally got the room but the room key card didnt work. To fix this matter we had to went down to the reception and came up the room several times, they demended us to come down rather than bring it to our room. It took more than hours... we spoiled 1st one day in Macau. There was used condom case in the chest, so disgusting. So we changed the room at last. I lost my watch after room service, I kept it on the table near by the door after shower. Finally I couldnt find it. Except those matter, hotel was not bad, and resonable price. But people smokes in their room, keep opening the door... so the corrider was so stinky and even foggy. Even I saw the naked guy and woman...!
Report this review
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
excellent environment

very reasonable price with five star atmosphere
9.3
arrived at 09:30pm and checked in smoothly. the TV set type is a old model (a bulky one) but it does not matter to me.
Report this review
Fatima L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Friendly staffs and great location

Nearby bus stop with great seaview
7
Reasonable price without casino, quiet and location is convenient to travel Taipa and down town areas of Macau. Only the facilities were a bit old and bad smell of the room. Probably their carpet wasn't cleaned well. Likes the swimming pool and enjoy sun bathing there, very relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel around 15 minutes to Taipa for dinner and night shows would be fun!
Report this review
Maria G. Couples Chile, September 26, 2012
Pretty good hotel

Spa, pool
8
Comfortable hotel, good breakfast, nice spa and pool. Ok staff. 15 min walk to Taipa Village. Buses to and from airport just at the front. Couple of casinos at 5 min walk. Restaurants, supermarket and Seven Eleven around ther corner. Price for Macau OK.
Report this review
Kerry H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
good location

location
7
we only stayed here for one night to get a connecting flight. the room was adequate, you get what you pay for. it was nice and clean with a good view close to the water. you can walk to 2 casino's close by and there's heaps of places to eat nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i recommend a visit to the venetian hotel & casino just for a look, its just incredible...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus ServiceRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus Service & Route

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07