or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6499 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6499)
Sort by:
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
A very nice hotel

big room, swimming pool, great breakfast, good service
9
It is a great experience staying here. The room is very big and clean, though the furniture and the TV might be a bit old. The water boiler was spoilt so I had to get them replace one for me. I will definitely stay here again if I were to visit Macau. However, the location is not the most convenient compared to other hotels in town but there are shuttle bus and public bus available very near to hotel.
Trevor J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
very helpful

closeness to airport
8.3
the staff were very helpful to my family in my absence on business it was also very helpful it being so close to the airport we will stay there again if the opportunity arises
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

great service
9
really nice hotel. we stayed for the second time and it was just as nice as the first time. the service is lovely. the staff is really helpfull. they help you with everything such as, taxi's, info about macau, public transport etc. we found the roomservice also good. nothing is to much. we prefer this location on taipa as it is more quiet. however you are perfectly located (close to the bridge) to go quick to macau wether that is with a taxi, public transport or with there shuttle service. food in the restaurant is also really good. we really enjoyed our stay and soon we will be back again.
Restaurant Tip: The Regency Hotel restaurant.
Wing L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Comfort stay
7.7
The hotel has a nice and spacious room, good airconditioner and clean toilet. The breakfast provided was not bad to fill up your stomach before your day. There are several public bus stops near to the hotel within walking distance which is very convenient to take to travel around Macau. Service is good.
Raphael M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel with serene environment...

Private, complete amenities...
8.7
I loved my stay in this hotel and would not pick any other, wil stay here again when i go to macau...
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
ok location and rooms need to be refurbished

great facilities
7.3
hotel is just next to the town of taipa. old but cosy environment. it's great that hotel has no casino so less people. it's sad that hotel do not provide shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel like what other hotel does. room is abit old. need to be refurbished. otherwise it's perfect.
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Poor Wifi Service

Cheap and big room???
5.7
Never apply for the CTM wifi, it is slow and not worth for the money
Wai Y. Business travelers China, May 6, 2012
rare hotel

cheap price
6
the mini bus only available for one every hour,unacceptable. No one there for us to call a taxi in the morning. We have to take the mini bus for another hotel and walk to this hotel and went to another hotel to take taxi as driver rare go here. No wifi and all internet has to be charge. No that professional for nowaday hotel. It was HYATT hotel a long time ago, and no decor changed, so that's means old. the good thing is the price is cheap.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2012
good service

resort style
7.3
Regency Hotel, Macau The hotel was uncovered an engaging good features with resort style and good hospitality. It was located at the city which we could easily to get on the transportation to everywhere. Especially enjoyed the free internet access at the lobby and delicious buffet breadfast at the outlet. Moreover, the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.
Hotel Feature Tip: the outdoor swimming pool made us enjoying a calm and relaxing long weekend there.
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
extremely pleased with rhe service

very good service, large room and very good aircon
9
I was extremely satisfied with the service, the clean room and good airconditioning. The checkin staff, the bellboys were all very helpful. We had a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01