or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6529 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6529)
Sort by:
Megen G. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great food and Great room

Friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is great, friendly staff and spacious room and great food and plenty to choose from
Olivia F. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2012
For a practical traveller...

If you are a traveller on a tight budget and all you need is a decent place to sleep, this I recommend. But given other choices and more time to search for a much better option I won't.
4.7
Regency is located in the Taipa part of Macau. Not a very popular name among cab drivers. We always have to show our hotel key to tell the cab driver where Regency Macau is located. I did not expect a lot from the hotel rooms to the buffet breakfast since I knew I only paid less for a hotel accommodation. Front desk is standard in terms of service. I found one particular hotel security personnel who was more accommodating than the front desk and the dining staff at the restaurant.I definitely won't stay on this hotel on my next stay.
Seow M. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Value worth hotel with breakfast

The hotel provide breakfast, the room are big and clean. Services are respectively good
7.3
this is the 2nd time i stay with this hotel in macau. i am happy with my stay, the feeling is the same as the 1st time. the hotel provide breakfast with limited but good spread of food. the hotel provides shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, as well as to popular casino grand lisboa. i am satify with the services of the hotel, the bell boy are friendly and helpful. i will definitely recomment this hotel stay to my friends.
Peng S. Couples China, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Very good location, the rooms are beautiful and clean.
Suparwan G. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
nice hotel, good location.. worth the price

good service, nice location
7.7
The hotel is located just across the big island... very convenient for the transportation to all the attraction areas. There are so many buses and taxi. really worth the price.
Wing L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Comfortable stay

Good comfort
7.7
The hotel has a nice and spacious room, good airconditioner and clean toilet. The breakfast provided was not bad to fill up your stomach before your day. There are several public bus stops near to the hotel within walking distance which is very convenient to take to travel around Macau. Service is good.
Junhong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
ok hotel

One of the few hotels located in taipa
6.3
For a 4 star hotel, i think its a little dirty. The wifi isnt free. And there is no shuttle service from the harbour. You need to take a taxi or public buses to get there. Its not within walking distance to any casinos
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
A very nice hotel

big room, swimming pool, great breakfast, good service
9
It is a great experience staying here. The room is very big and clean, though the furniture and the TV might be a bit old. The water boiler was spoilt so I had to get them replace one for me. I will definitely stay here again if I were to visit Macau. However, the location is not the most convenient compared to other hotels in town but there are shuttle bus and public bus available very near to hotel.
Trevor J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
very helpful

closeness to airport
8.3
the staff were very helpful to my family in my absence on business it was also very helpful it being so close to the airport we will stay there again if the opportunity arises
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

great service
9
really nice hotel. we stayed for the second time and it was just as nice as the first time. the service is lovely. the staff is really helpfull. they help you with everything such as, taxi's, info about macau, public transport etc. we found the roomservice also good. nothing is to much. we prefer this location on taipa as it is more quiet. however you are perfectly located (close to the bridge) to go quick to macau wether that is with a taxi, public transport or with there shuttle service. food in the restaurant is also really good. we really enjoyed our stay and soon we will be back again.
Restaurant Tip: The Regency Hotel restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05