Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6679 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6679)
Sort by:
Liong S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel room excellent!
8
We stayed there for 1 night. Our room is superior.They help us to upgraded to harbour view room. Really a nice view in the morning and during the night time.Decoration of the simple and nice..Location of the hotel quite good, as we easy can take a bus to town area. Hope to stay in the same room for my next trip.. Thanks Agoda..
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Big room, but a little bit old

There are many restaurants nearby and the opening hours are long
4.7
Since I afraid to stay at the last room and the first room of the floor, I have called the hotel one day before my arrival. I requested them to reserve a room according to my request, because I know I will get to hotel late. Of course, the request is fulfilled. However, when I arrived the hotel and entered my room, I find all things are old... It is actually not a 5 star hotel... Although the room is big and the harbor view is really great, it is not deserve to pay so much...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are shuttle bus to go out and it is quite convenient.
Jason C. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2012
Comfortable with a rustic feel

No casino, clean rooms, decent pool
7.7
there were 14 of us who just needed a place to crash for a bachelor party. cozy rooms, decent beds. casnios near by, pool was decent. other amenities were slightly older. i wouldn't recommend room service even in desperation.
Panitnart K. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Green hotel with full facility.
8
have the big garden in town, good location to go to Macao, friendly staff and high quality of security
Rohith N. Families with young children India, June 3, 2012
ok hotel..Nothing great about the prperty..

nothing...not very approachable.Not many taxi guys know the place,
4
Our stay was not very good. Being with family of 4 still we were initially give a small ,dirty room.later they gave us a better room but aircon was not working properly.
Shopping Tip: Close to pratunam market..
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good service with a smile
8
But the facilities is look like old, and breakfast not so delicious.
Wai T. Couples China, June 3, 2012
Low price but very old style

Low price
5.3
Actually, I have stayed at this hotel several times 10 years ago. Back to it again, I can only say that "this may be the last time I stay at this hotel". No major big issues, but the style is really old that totally different from those newly-opened hotels with big casino I stayed before such as Venetian, Atara, Grand Hyatt, Crown, Banyan Tree. Of course, the price is really low nowadays given breakfast included, if you don't mind the old style. Location is also fine.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
The room is not as good as expected...

Cheap in price... but still not worthy.....
2.7
It is a very old hotel with everything old fashioned even in Superior room... A bad experience with this hotel and definitely not coming back!!!
Lalaine A. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Comfortable rooms & good location

the amenities are good enough, the staff is helpful enough
7.3
The rooms are large and comfortable. The amenities are good for families like ours.
Restaurant Tip: Explore the restaurants near the hotel. There is also a nearby 7-11 store.
King C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
Comfortable hotel in Macau

5 stars environment with reasonable price
8.7
this is the second time that stay in this hotel, the third time my gf. the service and attitude of the staffs improved a lot. great pool, great tennis courts, delicious meal, you can give gambling a wide berth in macau. you can feel how relaxing the macau people are. the bedquilt is not enough. the cons. of this hotel is no wifi service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Let's try this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08