or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7217 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7217)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Old hotel in good location

Hotel is clean
9.3
The hotel, though old, had almost 5-star service and amenities. There's an hourly shuttle service that could take the guests to some places in Tampa and Macau area. There's no free wifi, though.
Danny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
classic

classic, clean, good
6
Sze M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
mean

no comment
5.3
breakfast not value for money one staff in restaurant not friendy
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff

Free breakfast was very good, also swimming pool, gym, and spa
9
Good transportation to casinos and ferry term. l like the facilities at the hotel. Free breakfast, don't have to bring toilet articals, they have all in the rooms and spa. l've been there a few times, so alot of the staff knows me and are very friendly. Rooms are clean and they keep it that way the whole stay. lts a little old, but they earn their 4 stars.
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Upgraded

Size of Room. Super Cool Air Conditioning. Nice Breakfast
8
room was nice but could do with a little update compared with other hotels we stayed at. friendly staff and good central location for buses perfect for our purposes
Tsz H. Couples China, August 28, 2012
Price is good and the place is quite convenient

convenient
6.7
We arrived regency hotel at 2:30pm Our friend's room has been upgraded to harbour view, but ours couldn't The room is quite comfortable but the view is not good Outside the hotel, there are many buses going to macau district, quite convenient
Chau Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
not test

not test
6
Unfortunately, When we arrived and check in at 15.00 hrs, i received a bad news from my family and i returned hong kong at once. no hotel facilities enjoyed.
Bee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2012
good location, poor language, no wifi

Location
7.3
i came here to attend a work training and the location was perfect. the only shortfall was when i had to approach staff for room service, e.g. request drinking water or traveling direction. most of the staff didn't speak english and were not conversant. there is also no wifi in this hotel, unless at the payment of 160mop. the two computer terminals were constantly taken over by chinese nationals travelers.
Jennifer L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
Everything was expected

Like the swimming pool
6
The hotel location was right in the middle of city, so it's easy to take the kids out. The swimming pool was the best, my kids loved it! The room was a bit old fasion, I thought it would be more newer. Overall, we had a good time!
Teo G. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel but slightly out of place

Resort like facilities, nice swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is a little old, but the service at the front desk and big and clean hotel room, and its facilities justify for the price tag.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located in Taipa, but they provide hourly transport to the casino in Macau. For those who thinking of taking the transport BACK to the hotel, be aware that the bus will stop at the ferry terminal for about 20 - 30 mins before returning to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05