My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6217 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6217)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2012
big room

nice breakfast
6
the location nice for relaxation,far frm busy cities and street...staff are nice and friendly...food are great..they have free shuttle bus to key city destinations...will come back here...
Cielito G. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great hotel with very good location.

location, big rooms, nice food
9.3
for the 2nd time, we stayed at regency macau because it has a very nice location. they have big rooms and food was great. distance to the city was not a problem because they provided free shuttle service.
Loh W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
cheap and comfortable hotel

no casino in hotel so got good sleep
7.7
i highly recommend this hotel as it has shuttle to ferry and transport is convenient. hotel is clean and no smoke. there is no casino to disturb our sleep and staffs are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Kun Ya Kai for crab porridge and biscuit
Yap B. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Good service and friendly staff

Easy to get public transport
7.3
Nice to stay and the hotel staff are friendly. The location is very convenient to get a public transport and the hotel also provide transport for hotel guests for the local tour. The room is clean and comfortable to stay. The hotel staff are very helpful and guide us for assistance needed. The breakfast is nice and have choices of food to eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sightseeing and attraction area is not far from the hotel. The casino and shopping areas are also near to the hotel.
Ooi M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
We stay a night at this hotel. This hotel got Shuttle bus to city and also bus station just few steps from this hotel. Around this hotel also got casino. The room is big but a bit dirty, what we want to comment is the pillow, too soft until we cannot sleep.
Carsten J. Business travelers Germany, March 1, 2012
Good location

Large rooms
9
great value for money. not directly located in inside the gambling area. if you like you can just swim some 30m to china mainland... rooms are good, large and with all equipment you maybe need
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look at the old village with taverns and very good little Portuguese restaurants. Just perfect for a very delicious dinner or enjoying some romance. The mix of old Chinese and Portuguese heritage building are very, very interesting. One of the best Chinese places I found in ten years staying there.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2012
Rooms are large, service good.

Large rooms, good service from hotel staff. Adequate breakfast buffet.
7.3
Hotel bus makes it easy for getting around. Supermakets and eating places near hotel. Taxi fare from airport to hotel about $35MOP. Free bus from ferry terminal to the hotel. Two computers in the lobby for guest access.
Ju H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2012
normal

reasonable price
8.3
Strong points of this hotel are reasonable price and attached breakfast and very spacious. But there are some disadvantage of it. When i go there, it was a chilly weather at dawn. But it is not available use heating. So my friend caught a cold. it was most inconvenient point of this hotel. But usually i satisfied with it.
Astrid I. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
nice, clean, and very friendly staff!

Clean room, very friendly staff
9.3
i had a wonderful time here since the moment i stepped into this hotel. breakfast was provided daily until 10.30 am and the food was not bad. menu changes regularly. the hotel is conveniently located near the airport and only 15 mins bus drive to the venetian. hotel to city square took only 34 hkd by taxi. the best part is they had great service with any of the staff serving us with a big smile and their english wasn't bad either. they also provide maps and brochures to go to the city's main attractions. the only downside part is the wifi service is not provided for free. you have to pay hkd for 24 hrs usage. however, they provide 2 public pcs that can be used in the main lobby.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is not so near to the Senado Square where the main shopping centre is, but you can get a cab easily right outside the hotel. Hotel can also get u cab with extra 5 HKD.
Jun T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2012
Great room

cleanliness
7
a vintage european with tiffany colour theme room. i like the way the room is being decorated. breakfast spread is good enough. enjoyed the stay. they have shuttle bus service as well to the ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01