or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6754 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6754)
Sort by:
Nadezhda M. Couples Belarus, October 2, 2014
beautiful old fashioned hotel

location is quiet but well connected with public buses and hotel shuttles. room was spacious, user friendly with vintage style furniture. very clean but have occational old carpet smell.
7.3
Overall very good, staff were polite and helpful. Got a harborview room and could watch fireworks from the window. Some minor annoyances included somewhat ineffective sound insulation, and that AC Was too cold even on the warmest setting. The window could not be opened for air so had to use AC, which was also disappointing. However, staff provided an extra blanket upon request. Also the phone in our room didn't work. The breakfast, while had some choices was not very tasty and I would have expected a better breakfast from a hotel like this.
Sumit G. Families with older children India, September 30, 2014
Excellent

Nice location, close to shops and market, Value for money
7.7
It was good, I liked it. It was value for money.
Sumit G. Families with older children India, September 29, 2014
Nice two days Stay

Lifts were very quick, Staff was very friendly and english speaking, full value for money
8.3
I liked the hotel, full value for money and a nice hotel in this budget, Staff was friendly and cooperative.
Lotty L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Regency Hotel Macau

Ok
5.3
Sheryl B. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
nice hotel with pool gym spa

the big pool and play area that my 2yr old l9ves. great staff
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room . staff were friendly helpful and very courteous. great big pool. nice outdoor play area for kids. bus stop just 1min walk outside the hotel. great location.
Prapimporn T. Families with older children Thailand, September 26, 2014
Bad
4.3
Staffs is not very nice, slow and miscommunications. Room is old and run down, totally different from the picture. Also the room smell.
Rezcel F. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
nice place to stay

location
7.3
Very good
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Only good news is the location

Good location, reasonable room rate and convenience for food
4.3
Other than good location and convenience for food and MTR station, I find this is the only comment I can make.
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Present stay, with a very good service

Location, cleanliness & room comfort
8.7
this is not the first time i stay in Regency Hotel. Everything is fine, just the breakfast need to enhance.
Leinel I. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
Worth staying for :)

The food is delicious, the staff most especially the filipino we met there was so nice and accomodating, room is good and comfortable.
9.7
It's good. Worth staying for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04