Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7336 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7336)
Sort by:
Renee E. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
BeeTown
3.3
The room is old, stinky and untidy.. Id rather say in a inn if i return to macau rather than paying $ but it over below standard.. The room scent was totaly a dismay. We asked for our breakfast to be room service coz we dont have time to eat at the buffet as we are leaving back to HK, they said it cant be done and they will not be able to gave us just even some biscuit or just even fried egg and bread in replacement for our paid BF. No shuttle bus to terminal, however just opposite the hotel u can get a direct bus. The Hotel front line are were very helpful.. The hotel needs a complete reno, lift was stinky coz of the carpet room was smelly, very smelly. They need to repaint the hotel and change the carpet!!! Surely will never return and stay regency!!! 😣😣😣😣 Not worth the money!
Sungwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
stayed 2nights but evrything was so bad.

nothing
3
Too old and generally all the thing is no good.
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Okay, but no WiFi.

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, bed.
8
Regency hotel is about 20 minutes drive from the Macau Ferry Terminal. I took a taxi for about $50, but you can also take a free bus supposedly. I didn't see signs of the free bus though. If you are catching a taxi at busy hour, the wait can be up to 45 minutes. The hotel is very clean, the staff are very friendly. They helped me call taxis and directed me to a very good dining place. The room is very clean, the beds are very clean and comfy, although the blanket is not very warm and the pillows are not firm enough. The room is spacious and has very good view. The bathroom is quite clean, but the bath tub is not very big. Overall I would recommend staying here, but I think there are cheaper hotels with the same quality. Macau is a pretty small place, so whichever hotel you choose, you can probably get to almost anywhere easily. However it's quite important to brush up on your Chinese or at least have addresses written in Chinese to show to your taxi drivers.
Sheik L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
I love the decor...

the theme of hotel,
10
i enjoyed myself. except that there isnt any free wifi. other than that its great
Bhushan B. Families with young children India, November 8, 2014
Very good hotel in Taipa.

Shuttle bus service is very good. Room are very comfortable. Staff is very cooperative
8.7
Very good. Nice location in Taipa. Good Shuttle bus service. Breakfast was repetative. Should imporve on the varity of food. Overall Very good.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Hotel Regency

free shuttle bus to ferry terminal, concierge is helpful and receptionist allowed early checkin.
6
Stay is good but the airconditioing is very cold even though we off it. I guess is the centralised aircon. Room no internet not convenient have to station at lobby which has very few sitting sofas with so many guests standing to surf internet. Overall not too bad to stay there.
Min Z. Business travelers China, November 6, 2014
perfect location

perfect location, nice staff and big room
8
This is a nice hotel, all are very nice. One only thing: I do not like smooking room.
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
An experience

Near bus stops, with free shuttle bus, nice macau view
6.7
Good
Josephine L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
no shuttle bus
4.7
I really not happy staying to this hotel but i have to stay because i paid it already there no amenities ..
Ana K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Casino capital!

Great view, helpful staff
10
Very happy with our stay. We were given a room with a fantastic view and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05