or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6529 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6529)
Sort by:
Learnie Q. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great value hotel! Feels like vintage Europe.

Great value and ver relaxing hotel few minutes from the airport
7
After a very busy and tiring tour in hongkong we enjoyed our quiet and relaxing stay in this hotel. Although the picture on the internet is quiet misleading because the hotel its picture perfect and looks really high class. Actually its an old hotel with outdated furbishings, the walls are made of wood. But inspite all that I would still recommend this hotel since I booked at a discounted rate with free breakfast. The room was spacious, the hotel was very relaxing and I liked the feel of old Europe .
Charnvit K. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
Nice, clean and good location.

Convenience clean worth
9
Phoebe C. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Big Rooms, Fast Room Service, Reasonable price
6.7
Ermin O. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Good night view

Great breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff
7
Good and comfortable stay with great food during breakfast, with shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Marlon C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Class with a friendly price

Class, Comfort and Gastronomic
9
Good! English speaking front desk and mostly Filipinos. The breakfast is great and the bed feels comfortable. Love the little details/accents in the room.... Very spacious and neat. Keep coming back to this place in my future travel.
Vanitha R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
My stay was horrible, poor service

Close to venetian, and the airport
2.7
My stay here was horrible they claim its a five star hotel paid a five star price but service was 2 star service , in term of cleaniness it was not up to the standard
Hiu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Nightmare

Good customer service, fast check-in, satisfactory facilities
4.7
We had a very bad stay in this hotel. The beds are not comfortable at all. The pillows are too soft that all of us could not sleep well. The hotel is very old and it needs renovation. The bath tubs are not functioning well sometimes. The breakfast is normal. The only good thing is the up to standard customer service.
Winnie C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good, overall we are quite satisfied.

1. Friendly and helpful staff. 2. Buffet breakfast. 3. Free Shuttle bus service.
8
Staffs are helpful. Got free shuttle bus service, but only one hour once. Breakfast is not bad, got Chinese and Western style. Overall we are quite satisfied with this hotel, if got chance to go to Macau again, I guess we will condsider Regency Hotel again. Little suggestion here, if the room got wifi service much better as the wifi service in the lobby not so stable.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Average hotel

Checking out checking out and checking out
5.7
Old hotel rooms are run down and for me was still expensive, but I guess that's what macau is
Teerachai V. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2014
Resonable price & comfort hotel

Price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08