or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6530)
Sort by:
Yeechong N. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean room, comfortable, clean toilets
7.3
The room is comfortable and the toilet is clean, which is important to me and my family. The bed and the pillows are comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel.
Shuk M. Couples China, January 8, 2014
Very good

Good environment . Large room
7.3
The room size is good . The service is good . There are many choice in the breakfast time.
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
moderated

centrally located, near to casino, good staff
6.3
room is not so clean and old..however, price is moderated and centrally located..no much facilities instaed the clsim is 5 star
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, January 8, 2014
overall is allright, but no Wi Fi in the room

service, quite, cleanliness
6.3
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Sorely in need of a reboot

Best three things about this hotel? Buffet breakfast OK, cheap rate, that's it.
5.3
Disappointing. Bathroom features are old plasticky and cracked. Bedding felt cheap. In-room wifi expensive. And worst of all, as I had been hoping to use the gym after a long day working or before the next, the gym is only open 10am - 7pm.
Surakshya G. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
comfortable as always

breakfast, large room, cleanliness
7.7
this was our second stay at the hotel. check in was fast and so was the check out. good wifi connectivity at the lobby. wide selection of breakfast. peaceful surrounding.
Papatsara S. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2014
1-2 nights

price, location and near to airport
7
we booked direct to AGODA website. for this hotel we looked at the area first and price also location easy to go out sometime.
Chen P. Business travelers Taiwan, January 7, 2014
nice hotel with good service,worth trying!

clean, quiet, convinient
8
Papatsara S. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2014
1-2 nights

price, location and near airport
7
we booked by agoda website and we interested the price and location this trip is first time to stay in this hotel.
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
moderate hotel

centrally located, near to casino and quiet
6.7
so so cause room is very old and no so clean, lack of facilities instead the claim of 5 star, centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04