or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6885)
Sort by:
Choiyee Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Nice view

good service
9
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
Nice

Service , food, accommodation
8
Worth it. Will recommend this to friends..
Martyn J. Groups New Zealand, March 28, 2014
This place hasnt had any money spent of it in year

the staff
5
The beds were so hard it was amazing. the hotel looks like it hasnt had any money spent on it since the 80s. I cannot recommend stayinghere.
Timothy T. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Very disappointed

check in and check out were quick, breakfast was ok
2.7
Very disappointed in this hotel. Would never stay there again.
Clara M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Very comfortable experience at a nice hotel

location, transport, gym
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Needs wifi internet in the bedrooms, the internet in the lobby was very slow. Excellent gym and swimming pool.
Dan J. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Our stay is great.

Location, Service, Amenities
9.7
Location is on the quiet surroundings. I like the hotel setup. Though it's old, it is clean and well maintained. The staff is great.
Tak W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
the view is spectacular

reasonable price,nice swimming pool, nice sea view
7.7
overall,my experience there is fantastic. The hotel staff provide me with a room that meets my requirement. The furnishing is a bit old (the door lock of the bathroom did not work)but I love the Portuguese colonial style.
Andrew K. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
simple and budget friendly

nice friendly staff
7
Relaxing with spacious room, but do not expect a lot, its an old Hotel and needs to be renovated, Its near the airport but you have to commute to go to the main attractions in Macau.
Keith M. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Good location for public bus service

Location, Friendly and nice helpful staff.This is an older hotel but kept in good shape.
8.3
This is an older hotel but it is well maintained. The room was excellent, could have been a bit warmer and the pillows on the bed could have been firmer. Cleaning staff did a good job daily. Breakfast was very plentiful and with a good selection. Macau is right across the bridge and the hotel has a free shuttle from the hotel to Macau and to the ferry to Hong Kong which is where Disney last is. We would stay there again.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Economic and value for money.

The location is quite convenient. The price is very nice and it is value for money.
8
The hotel is easy to reach by many routes of buses in Macau. The price is good. The hotel room is fair Something that I don't quite like: -The pillows are too soft and the blanket is too thin for season like Winter. -The breakfast session ends at 10:30a.m. which is somehow too early for me. -The reception there did not inform us about the free shuttle nor the opening facilities in the hotel. We discover it by ourselves on the day we left. And we was informed that the pool was closed till Mar 31 for maintenance purpose with a slip in the hotel room. -There is wifi, but ONLY in thr lobby of the hotel. I saw people sitting on the sofa in lobby at mid-night for wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06