or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6221)
Sort by:
Felicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
comfortable room, value for money

Clean, comfortable, and great service
7
Has a pleasant stay in Regency Hotel Macau, the rooms are big and clean. However, in terms of location, you will have to depend heavily on its complimentary shuttle service to the major casinos and city area, otherwise, you will have to depend on taxi.
Lionel G. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, free wifi, friendly staff
6.3
Yuanyuan W. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2013
It is not worth for the price.

have shuttle bus to macau ferry. The you can transfer to other place/hotel taking other hotel shuttle at macau ferry also.
5.7
It is not worth for the price. The room has mouldy smell.
Ashok N. Families with young children India, November 3, 2013
None

None
3.7
The hotel is not good and not worth for money they charge.
Aldrin M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
good hotel but quite expensive for old facilities

Bed, room size and toilet size
7
I like the service, the front desk officer very accommodating. However, when we asked for an extra complimentary water they refused to give instead we need to pay extra. Bed was clean, where I love most. Room and Toilet are big enough. Breakfast was decent. But the interior itself quite old, need for renovation.
Kan Z. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2013
Pleasant and hassle free

The staff, the view and the breakfast
6
My 2 night stay was fine. Whilst the room and bathroom was looking a little tired, both were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and access to downtown and old town Taipa was easy, either by taxi or by public bus.
Tang C. Families with young children November 2, 2013
Good location for public transport

public transport, quiet environment, NO Casions
7.7
It is overall OK. However, the internet is the biggest problem. NO wifi at room! poor connection in lobby. As most guest has to stay in lobby for interest, seat is tight and few place for using laptop. If the hotel has no plan to install wifi in each room, please fix more seats and tables in the lobby.
Bingying J. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2013
Considerate stuff and high utility!

Check-out time, multi-lingual stuff and good transportation support.
9
Good! It's generally very worthwhile if the price is considered. Also, there are free buffet breakfast, which is very convienient for travellers. Also, the "housemaker" system makes the room service very sweet and comfortinng. I high recommend people who go to Macau Rengency Hotel Macau!
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean, big room, fast check-in, check-out
6
Generally fine but it would be greater if they have a booking system for their free shutte services to the city. We were the earliest waiting for their free shuttle services. Then, one big group of people came later. When the bus arrived, they all got into the bus and no seats for us. This was very frustrated as we have informed the receptionist a night before that we would like to use this service and we were told just need to wait at the main entrance. It was really a waste of time for us and as a result we need to need other means of transport.
Law W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
old and smelly room

staff, accessible
4.3
Room is old and not very clean.Can only sleep there,not much attractive facilities I can use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08