or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Rose G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
My stay at Regency was satisfactory.

3 best things are proximity to bus stops, bigger than average rooms and their pool and relaxation section
6.7
What I appreciate about this hotel is that it is surrounded by bus stops even if it is a bit far from the main attraction. I was given a room with fabulous night view, where I could see the cluster of hotels (Lisboa etc, from a distance). The room was a bit old but was big and clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and can communicate in english well. The breakfast buffet was also huge and there is a wide selection of food. Overall, I was quite satisfied with this choice.
Yoong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Average Old hotel

Location, Breakfast, free shuttle bus
4
Smoky Room however is an old 5 stars hotel, if you can please avoid.
Mengyi C. Groups China, January 16, 2014
A conventional Portugese hotel of good taste

Decoration of the room, breakfast and the lobby
7.3
Generally, 2-day good experience. Breakfasts are good but not good enough. I like the chow mein and congee there but too few choices for the guests. The staff are kind and some of them are multilingual. Also, I will be grateful if they can provide the shuttle bus to take us back from the stops they provide, rather than tell us to wait there
Hok S. Solo travelers Macau, January 15, 2014
Overpriced

Location and food choice
6
All hotels are overpriced in Macau. Regency remains a good choice compared to others; however, it's a bit old and need some renovation works.
Lam Y. Groups China, January 14, 2014
Bad feeling for the service.

Local is fine
4
Ruusu-Maaria M. Couples Finland, January 14, 2014
Cold and outdated room

Breakfast
5.7
Bennie S. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
Good environment But the condition is a bit old.

Quite, Spacious & customer service
6
ok
Kanguk P. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2014
It was quite cozy Hotel.

Covenience, Comfortable, Fully-serviced
9
It was a great time to be there. I was with my girl firend, I didn't have enough time to stay there. but I had been in the comfortable atmosphere :) Thx for it.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
silent

comfortable, silent n nice staff
7.3
Alan A. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
good

value for money, location, friendly staff
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07