Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6679 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6679)
Sort by:
Melanie G. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2014
Big old rooms with great breakfast and resort

Big room, good view, nice resort
6.7
Room was big but old. Nice view of towet and city. Pillows are too soft its like no pillow at all. Resort is big and but on renovation that time of visit. Location is not bad, you just need to ask around how to go to places of interest. Best way to go to airport is take the venetian shuttle, alight in front and take bus 26. Taxis are not expensive though.. Around 50pataka.
Sheila L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport, big room and nice breakfast
6.3
The great thing of this hotel is easy access to public transport, walk within a minute then you can see a bus station. Macau bus is very easy to reach every place.
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
moderate hotel

centrally located, near to casino, good location
6.7
so so as it is very old and no clean room despite the claiming of five star..no much other facilities also
Ivon T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Satisfied

Good, clean, near by casino
9.3
It has a very comfortable bed. Located near attraction place, especially casino.. satisfied with the stay there
Inderpal U. Families with young children India, January 9, 2014
Comfortable Stay at 5* Resort Hotel

Value for Money, Sport/Leisure Activities & Shuttle Service to Macau Island
9.3
We reached Macau through a ferry from Hong Kong. The Hotel has a shuttle service and we reached the hotel comfortably. I recommend the Hotel's Shuttle Service since the Taxi Drivers were overcharging to take you to the hotel which is on Taipa Island and is about 15 minutes drive away from the Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal. The hotel seems like an old one and the rooms are built by keeping Portuguese architecture in mind. The area around the swimming pool seemed like that it would be nice to relax around during summers. We stayed at the hotel in January and the swimming pool was closed. The resort also has other sport & leisure activities like tennis & squash courts, Health center, etc. We had booked a Superior Room and it had the Ocean View as well as the view of the Macau Island. The only disappointing part in the room was that the room had the old bulky Colour Tv and do not have LCDs in the room. The Buffet Breakfast had a decent spread and had options from Chinese and Continental cuisine. The staff is friendly and helpful. Language is not a problem as the staff was quite proficient in English unlike the hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel has an hourly shuttle service that takes you to Macau Island and the Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal. We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and would definitely recommend it for Value for Money and Comfort.
Moeljo W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Comfort

Good hotel facilities, Hotel Staff, The hotel rooms were clean.
9.3
Even though we only spend 1 night at this hotel, we feel comfort stay at this hotel due to hospitality of hotel staff, mostly all rooms were clean. The breakfast was ok for Asian people like us.
Yeechong N. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean room, comfortable, clean toilets
7.3
The room is comfortable and the toilet is clean, which is important to me and my family. The bed and the pillows are comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel.
Shuk M. Couples China, January 8, 2014
Very good

Good environment . Large room
7.3
The room size is good . The service is good . There are many choice in the breakfast time.
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
moderated

centrally located, near to casino, good staff
6.3
room is not so clean and old..however, price is moderated and centrally located..no much facilities instaed the clsim is 5 star
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, January 8, 2014
overall is allright, but no Wi Fi in the room

service, quite, cleanliness
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06