or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
7222 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7222)
Sort by:
Decemy G. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Glad i chose this hotel

Friendly staff, efficient service, knowledgeable front desk staff
9
I am extremely satisfied w my stay with this hotel. At a very affordable rate, i get a big and clean room, nice and completely furnished bathroom, and they even offer free shuttle service from the hotel to popular destinations. After shopping for some time, all you need to do is to get back to these designated drop-off points and take the free shuttle service back to the hotel! How convenient is that?! The front desk people are also very accommodating and efficient. Will definitely book here again if i have the chance to go back to macau.
Mee W. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2014
not good

gym facilities
5
The room doesn't seems to be clean. The bed and the carpeted floor seems to be giving skin irritation problem to my family and I.
Nizuyir B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Short Stay

It is located close to the airport.
6
I arrived quite late in the evening. There is not much attraction close by. So I decided to stay in the room and rest. Furthermore I have a busy day the next day.
Meng K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
value

value
7
friendly staff
Weng K. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Average

None
4.7
Not very happy
Bonifacio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Away from the busy streets Relaxing facilities (jacuzzi, spa, stream and sauna)
8.7
Delightfully enjoyable, room rates are more than reasonable
Donald F. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Very comfortable

Close to public transport, Affordable quality accommodation. International guests in hotel.
8.3
Comfortable & affordable
Alistair R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
The trip was great, the hotel not so.

it did not leak, rooms were quiet and pool area good.
4.7
This hotel is stuck firmly in the 1980s, the decor amenities and comfort level are all poor and as such would only appeal to someone who is used to sleeping in a cave or who wants only a roof over their head for a few hours. The taxi driver summed it up by informing us that we were the only white eyes he had ever taken there. Oh, and don't bother asking the bell captain to get you a taxi none want tot stop there. Enough said.
Hendra Y. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice COzy Standard

Food Location Weather
6
Nice hotel but not too comfort, maybe need more renovation
Socorro C. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Poor

near the airport
3
Not good experience!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03