Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Valdemar I. from Portugal
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Power outage
Power outage on the day we stay
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Di W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Booked for a client
afordable, good food, near Altira
They charge the Wi-Fi in room. The location is not ideal. However, if you do business other than gambling in Macau, this is a affordable hotel, not so fancy, not so expensive.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

cheung J. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice place and good services
Nice place, good services and near food market
Reviewed January 05, 2015

LI, W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Staff, shuttle bus, location.
Heard the swimming pool is fantastic, unfortunately the pool is maintance during this period, but all is good.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Kathleen L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfy Room
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfy Room
enjoyed our stay. breakfast was ok. internet at the lobby was so slow though.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Angelo V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Overrated
None that I can think of, I'm sorry.
Short.of disaster. Electric power failed on Christmas Day till yhe day after. No lights, no water, only one elevator working for half a day or so. Limited power for some time. No wifi in rooms. Free wifi in lobby and coffee shop slow and unreliable all thrust our stay. Room amenities sub-standard -- only one 500ml bottled water provided free per room per day for two occupants. No free coffee; just tea. Bath soap limited to one tiny bar per day. although Front Office and Concierge staff could communicate fairly well especially the Filipinos among the staff members, Housekeeping and Room Service have difficulty. A five-star rating it does not deserve.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Yam J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Value for money but location not that convenience
Room size, design and cleaniess
Generally is average acceptable only
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Darren B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Couple stay
Good location for price paid
Older hotel. But good for the money we paid. Compared to other hotels in same area Only $5 US Taxi ride to all the major casinos On either island
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Lasantha R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not much for a 5 star hotel
Room, thats about it
Not the best. I expected a lot better to be honest. Food wasnt great, had to be moved from a smoking room which literally stank. The check in service was not particularly helpful either.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Tam T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Need wi fi in the room
The room is good and clean, staff is freindly
Reviewed December 30, 2014