or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6674)
Sort by:
Mylene M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
Comfortable basic budget hotel

breakfast buffet, good location, comfortable room
8.3
Our stay at the Regency was comfortable. It's a short drive away from the airport. There were lots to choose from at the breakfast buffet. I would recommend it to people who are looking for a relatively cheap accommodation in Macau.
Yanzhan L. Groups China, November 23, 2013
May be the worst 4 star hotel I have ever been

Portuguese design
4
the hotel was quite old, facilities seems a little bit dirty. bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast is just so so. averagely, not worthy.
Chan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
satisfy

1) close to the pier 2) quick check in & out 3) spacious room
7.3
- wifi is only available in lobby - shuttle bus to city centre is only available once in an hour - no signage showing drop off point in city centre
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Out if the way

Not much to say about this hotel
4.7
The hotel needs major remodeling and updating. It is also out of the way and not close to any activity.
Arlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
I have enjoyed their Spa Facilities

I think is their Facilities
7
I have stayed in Regency Hotel Macau for 3 days and 2 nights, The Hotel facilities is good but I think they need to do some renovations on their rooms, the carpet looks so old and smell old. And they should provide additional shuttle service from the Terminal ferry going to the hotel if they want to compete with other Hotels in Macau. They have a great breakfast and the taste is good. Over all I have a comfortable stay in Regency Hotel Macau
Mary G. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Amazing yet exhausting

Room Size, Service
7.3
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel

clean, good helpful staff & nice room
6.3
It was a good one. The Security guard was very helpful and friendly and we were very happy for his guidance and service. We also like the hotel shutter bus driver. Very nice old man who was very considerate to us during our stay. Thumbs up to that Ghurka Security young guy and that old driver. thank you
Yan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable to stay

Good service attitude, clean and nice to stay.
9.3
Masahiko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 20, 2013
reasonable price

resonable price, quiet place, clean room
8.3
the hotel reception is very supportive and friendly. much better environment than usual hotels.
Huishi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Comfortable stay in quiet surroudings

Quiet, clean and spacious room
5.7
Genrally a confortable stay although staff was not too helpful when I request if they could help to charge my phone as I had forgotton to bring my charger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05