or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6759 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6759)
Sort by:
Sik W. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Old style Hotel, Scary Bathroom

Attentive Staff, Shuttle services, Value for money
5.7
Yip M. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
no in-room internet access, below average breakfas

no in-room internet access, below average breakfast, outdated room television (box type)
5.3
no in-room internet access, below average breakfast, outdated room television (box type)
Ruben J. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Good. Has only 1 shuttle service.

Large room, fast check-in / out.
6.7
It was fine. But we were not able to use their free shuttle because there's only one which leaves by the hour. We waited for an hour in the ferry terminal waiting for it. If not for our heavy luggages we would have used public transport. Hotel website said there's a shutlle very 30 minutes, but Front Desk said it's actually every hour. Had we known this, we would have booked in another hotel where there are plenty of shuttle services. We ended up using pulic transport everytime we left and went back to the hotel. Not very friendly for kids and senior adults.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Spacious and Clean Room

1. Clean Room 2.Friendly Staff 3. Centrally Located
10
The hotel is closed to the bus station and it also provide complimentary bus to important location in Macau. The hotel room is very clean and their room service is very fast. The hotel internet is at their lobby and there is no internet in the room, traveller will need to go to lobby to access their internet.
Sanka H. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8.3
I was traveling with my 5 year old daughter. The staff was very friendly and gave many suggestions and tips on where to go and the shuttle bus timings. The rooms are a bit old but clean. The location is convenient for travel by foot or by taxi.
Pamela J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
superb

nice, clean
8
nice
Pamela J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
superb

clean, nice, friendly staff
8
Superb
Dean S. Families with young children South Korea, December 2, 2013
Disappointed

Frendly staffs
5.3
Poor conditions, locations and quality than what i expected.
Po Y. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2013
Poor environment. Unacceptable room cleaning.

Nothing
4
Nguk F. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, good breakfast and good service
8
Overall good. Good location to everywhere. Easy access to bus stops and eateries. Very near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04