Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7570 reviews

3674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7570)
Sort by:
Billy A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Affordable

affordable hotel good stuff
8
nice hotel
Report this review
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
big room

shuttle bus to Macau city only, big room, fast wifi (but only in lobby)
7.7
overall great, with shuttle service to Macau City (every hour), fast check in/out, friendly staff
Report this review
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good

Clean, good, nice.
6
Hotel bathroom need improve, most taxi won't drop in front hotel.
Report this review
Sangyoul P. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
best location, Clean room, good service!! very nic

location. low price. View
3.7
good travel business is low price..good hotel..maybe awsome.
Report this review
Decemy G. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Glad i chose this hotel

Friendly staff, efficient service, knowledgeable front desk staff
9
I am extremely satisfied w my stay with this hotel. At a very affordable rate, i get a big and clean room, nice and completely furnished bathroom, and they even offer free shuttle service from the hotel to popular destinations. After shopping for some time, all you need to do is to get back to these designated drop-off points and take the free shuttle service back to the hotel! How convenient is that?! The front desk people are also very accommodating and efficient. Will definitely book here again if i have the chance to go back to macau.
Report this review
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2014
Good location and attentive staff

Location, attentive staff
8
Great experience, except: Internet is only free in lobby, with patchy coverage only.
Report this review
Mee W. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2014
not good

gym facilities
5
The room doesn't seems to be clean. The bed and the carpeted floor seems to be giving skin irritation problem to my family and I.
Report this review
Nizuyir B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Short Stay

It is located close to the airport.
6
I arrived quite late in the evening. There is not much attraction close by. So I decided to stay in the room and rest. Furthermore I have a busy day the next day.
Report this review
Meng K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
value

value
7
friendly staff
Report this review
Weng K. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Average

None
4.7
Not very happy
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 3674 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Guest RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04