or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6896)
Sort by:
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
An experience

Near bus stops, with free shuttle bus, nice macau view
6.7
Good
Josephine L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
no shuttle bus
4.7
I really not happy staying to this hotel but i have to stay because i paid it already there no amenities ..
Ana K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Casino capital!

Great view, helpful staff
10
Very happy with our stay. We were given a room with a fantastic view and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Zhi J. Business travelers China, October 27, 2014
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7.7
Good
Ming Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7.3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2.3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Jooyong L. Business travelers South Korea, October 26, 2014
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3.3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Yuk M. Couples China, October 22, 2014
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Couples Bangladesh, October 22, 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4.7
Pamela A. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6.3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06